Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Margaret Young

Head Coach - Women`s Field Hockey
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
myoung15@maryville.edu

Sharon Young

Office Manager
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 161

314.529.9200
syoung4@maryville.edu

Min Yu

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3312

314.529.9420
myu@maryville.edu

Jennifer Yukna

Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3204

314.529.6858
jyukna@maryville.edu

Karen Zahn

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 105

314.529.6585
kzahn@maryville.edu

Erin Ziegler

Nursing Simulation Coordinator
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 231

314.529.9259
eziegler1@maryville.edu

Nina Zimmermann

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 235

314.529.9221
nzimmermann@maryville.edu

Derek Zuniga

Assistant Coach - Men`s Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
dzuniga@maryville.edu