Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Ashley Wagner

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 1251

314.529.9422
awagner@maryville.edu

Noah Waldman

Newman Center Priest
Service & Spiritual Life

McNally

314.529.6597
nwaldman@maryville.edu

Angie Walston

Instructor of Family and Human Development
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.9709
awalston@maryville.edu

Megan Walton

Assistant Coach - Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.9599
mwalton1@maryville.edu

Angela Warner

Senior Project Manager
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
awarner@maryville.edu

Jerret Weddle

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9574
jweddle@maryville.edu

Madison Weems

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2824
mweems@maryville.edu

Jennifer Wei

Associate Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3263

314.529.9672
jwei@maryville.edu

Nathan Whitehead

Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6892
nwhitehead@maryville.edu

Michael Whitley

Senior Major Gift Officer
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 282

314.529.9674
mwhitley@maryville.edu

LaDonna Whitten

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1260

314.529.9690
lwhitten@maryville.edu

Johannes Wich-Schwarz

Associate Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3310

314.529.9321
jwichschwarz@maryville.edu

John Wickersham

Professor of Philosophy
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3221

314.529.9407
jwickersham@maryville.edu

Ellie Wideman

Assistant Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3209

314.529.9473
ewideman@maryville.edu

Jennifer Wiederkehr

Coordinator of Clinical Education: Nursing/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 232

314.529.9447
jwiederkehr@maryville.edu

Clifford Wilke

Instructor of Cybersecurity
John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.
cwilke2@maryville.edu

Brittney Williams

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 104C

314.529.6306
bwilliams9@maryville.edu

Jack Williams

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1215

314.529.9568
jwilliams17@maryville.edu

Jason Williams

Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Director of the Rawlings Sport Business Management Program/Associate Professor of Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2216

314.529.6847
jwilliams4@maryville.edu

Kevin Williams

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 104C

314.529.9741
kwilliams28@maryville.edu

2