×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Ashley Wagner
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 1251

314.529.9422
awagner@maryville.edu

Noah Waldman
Newman Center Priest

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.6597
nwaldman@maryville.edu

Jennifer Wei
Associate Professor of Mathematics

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3263

314.529.9672
jwei@maryville.edu

Nathan Whitehead
Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 136A

314.529.6892
nwhitehead@maryville.edu

LaDonna Whitten
Associate Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1260

314.529.9690
lwhitten@maryville.edu

Johannes Wich-Schwarz
Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3310

314.529.9321
jwichschwarz@maryville.edu

John Wickersham
Professor of Philosophy

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3221

314.529.9407
jwickersham@maryville.edu

Ellie Wideman
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3209

314.529.9473
ewideman@maryville.edu

Brittney Williams
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 111

314.529.6306
bwilliams9@maryville.edu

Jack Williams
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1215

314.529.9568
jwilliams17@maryville.edu

Jason Williams
Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Director of the Rawlings Sport Business Management Program/Associate Professor of Sport Business Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2216

314.529.6847
jwilliams4@maryville.edu

Juliana Wilson
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 114

314.529.6868
jwilson13@maryville.edu

Verne Wilson
Personal Counselor

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.6533
vwilson2@maryville.edu

Kyle Winder
Maintenance Technician

Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
kwinder@maryville.edu

Jim Winslow
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander

314.529.9289
jwinslow@maryville.edu

Alicia Wojciuch
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 115

314.529.6302
awojciuch@maryville.edu

Thomas Wolff
Veterans Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander

314.529.6636
twolff1@maryville.edu

Kathy Wright
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator of the Online Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program

Walker College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.6705
kwright4@maryville.edu

Alexander Wulff
Director of Writing and Multimodal Composition/Assistant Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3265

314.529.9621
awulff@maryville.edu

Rita Wunderlich
Associate Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1250

314.529.6704
rwunderlich@maryville.edu

2