Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Hussain Ahmed

Systems Administrator and Programmer
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.6570
hahmed@maryville.edu

Kerra Akanbi

Assistant Professor of History, Political Science
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2804
kakanbi@maryville.edu

Cassie Akins

Associate Director of Academic Records
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2822
cakins@maryville.edu

Max Alander

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115E

314.529.6827
malander@maryville.edu

Christine Albers

Campus Event Manager
University Events

Gander 102

314.529.6854
calbers@maryville.edu

Lisa Albers

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

1263

314.529.6822
lalbers@maryville.edu

Lawrence Albus

Instructor of Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2207

314.529.9386
lalbus@maryville.edu

Kelli Anderson

Business Systems Analyst
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.9324
kanderson@maryville.edu

Somer Anderson

Assistant Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

2208

314.529.9482
sanderson6@maryville.edu

Vaughn Anderson

Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

1312A

314.529.6711
vanderson@maryville.edu

1 2 3 53