×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Hussain Ahmed
Systems Administrator and Programmer

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 208

314.529.6570
hahmed@maryville.edu

Lisa Albers
Coordinator of BSN Program/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 234

314.529.6822
lalbers@maryville.edu

Mary Albrecht
Professor of Marketing

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2218

314.529.9681
malbrecht@maryville.edu

Ethel Alexander
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9304
ealexander@maryville.edu

Kelli Anderson
Business Systems Analyst

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 207

314.529.9324
kanderson@maryville.edu

Terrence Andrews
Associate Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 104

314.529.9253
tandrews@maryville.edu

Scott Angus
Assistant Professor of Art

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 123

314.529.9414
sangus@maryville.edu

Shirley Ashauer
Director of the Organizational Leadership Graduate Program/Assistant Professor of Psychology & Organizational Leadership

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3261

314.529.9582
saashauer@maryville.edu

Chammie Austin
Associate Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3314

314.529.9459
caustin@maryville.edu

Benjamin Auton
Technology Specialist

Plan, Research & Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9861
bauton@maryville.edu

Ernie Aveytia
Senior Coordinator Campus Services

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30E

314.529.9634
eaveytia@maryville.edu

Kristina Azar
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.6881
kazar@maryville.edu

Princess Baehler
Technology Coordinator for Academic Facilities

Plan, Research & Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9569
pbaehler@maryville.edu

Corey Baker
Associate Director of Admissions/Communications & Campus Visit Manager

Office of Admissions
Gander 105

314.529.9209
cbaker1@maryville.edu

Matthew Baker
Assistant Coach - Wrestling

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6541
mbaker4@maryville.edu

Nadine Ball
Professor of Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1208

314.529.9660
nball@maryville.edu

John Baltrushunas
Director of the Studio Art Program/Director of the Morton J. May Foundation Gallery/Associate Professor of Art

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 116

314.529.9679
jbaltrushunas@maryville.edu

Carrie Barry
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175C

314.529.9242
cbarry@maryville.edu

Joni Barry
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1258

314.529.9608
jbarry@maryville.edu

Susan Bartel
Director of the Higher Education Leadership Program/Associate Professor of Higher Education Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1222

314.529.6684
sbartel@maryville.edu

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19