Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Christine Krekow

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 332

314.529.9463
ckrekow@maryville.edu

SooJin Kwoun

Professor of Music Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 140

314.529.9235
skwoun@maryville.edu

Caitlin Ladd

Executive Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 101H

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Kaley Lammert

Human Resources Business Partner
Human Resources

Gander 137

314.529.9382
klammert@maryville.edu

Laura Landon

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1251

314.529.9422
llandon@maryville.edu

Kendra Lane

Online Operations Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6883
klane@maryville.edu

Jenny Lane

Payroll Supervisor
Finance and Facilities

Gander 141

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu

Velensia Latimore

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

1249

314.529.9439
vbarnes@maryville.edu

Kelly Lave

Assistant Professor of Physics
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3262

314.529.9983
klave@maryville.edu

Lori Lawson

Head Coach - Women`s Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 31B

314.529.9311
llawson@maryville.edu