Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Ebonee Shaw

Development Director
Walker Clinic

Gander 285

314.529.9349
eshaw@maryville.edu

Jesse Shaw

Head Coach - Men`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6848
jshaw@maryville.edu

Carlyn Shisler

Assistant Coach - Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
cshisler@maryville.edu

Sandra Shymanski

Program Assistant
Operational Excellence

Walker Hall 230

314.529.9105
sshymanski@maryville.edu

Nicholas Silva

Assistant Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 103

314.529.9297
nsilva@maryville.edu

Keishauna Simms

Assistant Director
Operational Excellence

Gander

314.529.9603
ksimms1@maryville.edu

Mariam Simonyan

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Sharmila Sivalingam

Assistant Professor of Mathmatics/Coordinator, Pre-Health Professions
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1301

314.529.6616
ssivalingam@maryville.edu

Brandie Smalley

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Coordinator
Walker College of Health Professions

105

314.529.3662
bsmalley@maryville.edu

Andrew Smith

Assistant Director of Esports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.6839
asmith28@maryville.edu