Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Keishauna Simms

Temporary Staff Operational Excellence
Operational Excellence

Gander

314.529.9603
ksimms1@maryville.edu

Mariam Simonyan

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Sharmila Sivalingam

Assistant Professor of Mathmatics
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1301

314.529.6616
ssivalingam@maryville.edu

Kirk Skoglund

Senior Data Analyst
Office of Strategic Information

314.529.9281
kskoglund@maryville.edu

Brandie Smalley

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Coordinator
Walker College of Health Professions

105

314.529.3662
bsmalley@maryville.edu

Andrew Smith

Assistant Director of Esports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.6839
asmith28@maryville.edu

Kate Smith

Controller
Finance and Facilities

Gander 142

314.529.6525
kate.smith@maryville.edu

Kelly Smith

Instructor of Interactive Design
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6852
ksmith38@maryville.edu

Mariea Snell

Assistant Director - DNP Program/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Pauly Sparks

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
psparks@maryville.edu