Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Konrad Dias

Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1249

314.529.9698
kdias@maryville.edu

Steve DiSalvo

Director of Service & Spiritual Life
Service & Spiritual Life

McNally

314.529.9521
sdisalvo@maryville.edu

Christopher Donner

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115C

314.529.6589
cdonner@maryville.edu

Jennifer Donovan

Student Life Coordinator
Student Life

Donius University Center 109

314.529.9981
jdonovan@maryville.edu

Stacy Donovan

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 3109

314.529.9465
sdonovan1@maryville.edu

Lawrence Dorr

Instructor of Finance and Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

2211

314.529.9152
ldorr@maryville.edu

Andrew Douglas

Technology Specialist

Reid

314.529.9861
adouglas6@maryville.edu

Shawn Doyle

Office Manager
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9547
sdoyle@maryville.edu

Malia Dunbar

Science Lab Assistant/Instructor
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 2122

314.529.6596
mdunbar1@maryville.edu

Colleen Dunham

Assistant Professor
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall

314.529.6632
cdunham@maryville.edu