Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Darlene Davison

Director of the Interior Design Program/Associate Professor of Interior Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 122

314.529.9587
ddavison@maryville.edu

Jennifer Daye

Coordinator of the Nursing Learning Lab/Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 223

314.529.6632
jdaye@maryville.edu

Austin Deboer

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6589
adeboer@maryville.edu

Lisa DeCarli

Online Program Coordinator
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 101J

314.529.6314
ldecarli@maryville.edu

Stacey Decker

Online Program Coordinator
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9683
sdecker1@maryville.edu

Tanner Deegan

Head Coach - League of Legends
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
tdeegan@maryville.edu

Eric Delabar

Assistant Coach - Women`s Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 102

314.529.9311
edelabar@maryville.edu

Jeannie DeLuca

Director of Admissions and Advising for Online Programs
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 101g

314.529.9355
jdeluca@maryville.edu

Micheal Denney

Head Coach-Wrestling
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 134

314.529.6541
mdenney@maryville.edu

Konrad Dias

Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1249

314.529.9698
kdias@maryville.edu