Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Ashlyn Cunningham

Co-Director Teaching Learning Program/Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1261

314.529.9533
acunningham@maryville.edu

Robert Cunningham

Assistant Dean for the Walker College of Health Professions/Director of the Occupational Therapy Program/Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 245

314.529.6862
rcunningham@maryville.edu

Kara Daman

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175

314.529.9200
kdaman@maryville.edu

Chip Darr

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
fdarr1@maryville.edu

Darlene Davison

Director of the Interior Design Program/Associate Professor of Interior Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 122

314.529.9587
ddavison@maryville.edu

Jennifer Daye

Coordinator of the Nursing Learning Lab/Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 223

314.529.6632
jdaye@maryville.edu

Lisa DeCarli

Online Program Coordinator
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 101J

314.529.6314
ldecarli@maryville.edu

Stacey Decker

Online Program Coordinator
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9683
sdecker1@maryville.edu

Tanner Deegan

Head Coach - League of Legends
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
tdeegan@maryville.edu

Eric Delabar

Assistant Coach - Women`s Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 102

314.529.9311
edelabar@maryville.edu