Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Melissa Mace

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment
Enrollment

Gander 101B

314.529.6857
mmace@maryville.edu

Hina Mahmood

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.2826
hmahmood@maryville.edu

Alison Manahan

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175B

314.529.9241
amanahan@maryville.edu

Steven Mandeville

Vice President for Finance and Facilities
Finance and Facilities

Gander 145

314.529.6849
shmandeville@maryville.edu

Kathy Mann

Coordinator of Student Success & Testing
Student Success

University Library 104

314.529.9477
kmann@maryville.edu

John Marino

Director of the Writing Studio/Associate Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3309

314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu

Dean Marmonti

Campus Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

9500

314.529.
dmarmonti@maryville.edu

Suzanne Marshall-Caby

Assistant Vice President for Operational Strategy, Service and Standards
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6377
smarshallcaby1@maryville.edu

Robyn Massey

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 231

314.529.6705
rmassey@maryville.edu

Leshay Mathis

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 116

314.529.9227
lmathis2@maryville.edu

Seth Matteson

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 111

314.529.6311
smatteson@maryville.edu

Francesca Mattina

Operations Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 272

314.529.9338
fmattina@maryville.edu

Katrina McAfee

Web Developer
Interactive Media Group

Gander 204

314.529.9207
kmcafee@maryville.edu

Danielle McCall

Assistant Registrar
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9396
dmccall@maryville.edu

Beth McCarthy

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175E

314.529.9248
emccarthy@maryville.edu

Jen McCluskey

Vice President for Student Success
Student Success

University Library 109A

314.529.9561
jmccluskey@maryville.edu

Ryan McDonnell

Director of Residential Life
Residential Life

314.529.9362
rmcdonnell@maryville.edu

Brendan McFarland

Interior Design Lab Manager
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
bmcfarland@maryville.edu

Vicki McFerron

Financial Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9603
vmcferron@maryville.edu

Jessica Mckay

Academic Systems Specialist
Nursing

Walker Hall 230

314.529.6705
jmckay1@maryville.edu

2