×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Melissa Mace
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 101B

314.529.6857
mmace@maryville.edu

Alison Manahan
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175B

314.529.9241
amanahan@maryville.edu

Steven Mandeville
Vice President for Finance and Facilities

Finance and Facilities
Gander 145

314.529.6849
shmandeville@maryville.edu

Kathy Mann
Coordinator of Student Success

Student Success
University Library 104

314.529.9477
kmann@maryville.edu

John Marino
Director of the Writing Studio/Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3309

314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu

Dean Marmonti
Campus Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
9500

314.529.
dmarmonti@maryville.edu

Suzanne Marshall-Caby
Assistant Vice President for Operational Strategy, Service and Standards

Student Service Center
Gander 101J

314.529.6377
smarshallcaby1@maryville.edu

Robyn Massey
Clinical Instructor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.6705
rmassey@maryville.edu

Leshay Mathis
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 116

314.529.9227
lmathis2@maryville.edu

Seth Matteson
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 111

314.529.6311
smatteson@maryville.edu

Francesca Mattina
Operations Director

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 272

314.529.9338
fmattina@maryville.edu

Erica Mayfield
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety

314.529.
emayfield@maryville.edu

Katrina McAfee
Web Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 204

314.529.9207
kmcafee@maryville.edu

Danielle McCall
Assistant Registrar

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9396
dmccall@maryville.edu

Beth McCarthy
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175E

314.529.9248
emccarthy@maryville.edu

Jen McCluskey
Vice President for Student Success

Student Success
University Library 109B

314.529.9561
jmccluskey@maryville.edu

Ryan McDonnell
Director of Residential Life

Residential Life

314.529.9362
rmcdonnell@maryville.edu

Vicki McFerron
Financial Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9603
vmcferron@maryville.edu

Jessica Mckay
Academic Systems Specialist

Nursing

314.529.
jmckay1@maryville.edu

Tina McQuie
Senior SQL Analyst/Database Administrator

Information Technology
Gander 139

314.529.9537
cmcquie@maryville.edu

2