Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Karen Tabak

Professor of Accounting and Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2222

314.529.9678
ktabak@maryville.edu

Natasha Tasson

Director of Human Resources & Talent Development
Human Resources

Gander 137

314.529.9478
ntasson@maryville.edu

Jesse Tayloe

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtayloe@maryville.edu

Jennifer Taylor

Coordinator of the BSN Program/Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 234

314.529.6531
jtaylor14@maryville.edu

Jason Telford

Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences/Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

3204

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Joshua Tepen

Executive Director

314.529.9226
jtepen@maryville.edu

Artit Thiamprasert

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
athiamprasert@maryville.edu

Scott Thomas

Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Golf
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.9484
sthomas7@maryville.edu

Tiffany Thomas-Sims

Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander

314.529.6677
tthomassims@maryville.edu

Jo Thompson

Program Coordinator
John E. Simon School of Business

2200

314.529.9634
jmthompson1@maryville.edu