Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Karen Tabak

Professor of Accounting and Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2222

314.529.9678
ktabak@maryville.edu

Jesse Tayloe

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtayloe@maryville.edu

Jennifer Taylor

Coordinator of the BSN Program/Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 234

314.529.6531
jtaylor14@maryville.edu

Jason Telford

Associate Dean of Natual Sciences/Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Programs/Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3208

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Joshua Tepen

Network Server and Virtualization Administrator
Information Technology

314.529.9226
jtepen@maryville.edu

Corey Thomas

Shuttle Driver
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
cthomas22@maryville.edu

LaCorsha Thomas

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
lthomas7@maryville.edu

Reiko Thomas

Assistant Coach - Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.9526
rthomas4@maryville.edu

Scott Thomas

Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Golf
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.9484
sthomas7@maryville.edu

Gregory Thompson

Manager, Network Services
Information Technology

Gander 139A

314.529.9560
gthompson2@maryville.edu