Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Theresa Galakatos

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 102

314.529.6572
tgalakatos@maryville.edu

Sam Gavic

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6307
sgavic@maryville.edu

Christopher Gearin

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1219

314.529.9408
cgearin1@maryville.edu

Pradip Ghosh

Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1262

314.529.9442
pghosh@maryville.edu

Constance Gibbs

Content Writer
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 216

314.529.9369
cgibbs@maryville.edu

Caleb Gibson

Shift Supervisor
Public Safety

314.529.9500
cgibson@maryville.edu

Douglas Glaze

Chief Technology Officer
Information Technology

Gander 139B

314.529.9606
dglaze@maryville.edu

Tammy Gocial

Associate Academic Vice President/Interim Dean of the John E. Simon School of Business
Academic Affairs

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2204

314.529.9401
tgocial@maryville.edu

Brian Godfrey

Associate Director for Student Accounts
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9497
bgodfrey@maryville.edu

Meaghan Goodman

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 333

314.529.9629
mgoodman@maryville.edu

Christopher Gourdine

Assistant Dean for Business Administration/Assistant Professor of Business Administration
John E. Simon School of Business

2217

314.529.6861
cgourdine@maryville.edu

Ryan Govreau

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 260

314.529.9648
rgovreau@maryville.edu

Joseph Gradecki

Instructor of Software Development
John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.
jgradecki@maryville.edu

Leona Graham

Project Coordinator
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 136C

314.529.9469
lgraham5@maryville.edu

Julie Grant

Assistant Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 1300

314.529.2805
jgrant@maryville.edu

Robin Grebing

Director of the Higher Education Leadership Program /Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1221

314.529.6622
rgrebing@maryville.edu

Jodi Green

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Sunset Hills 103

314.529.9435
jgreen@maryville.edu

Peter Green

Associate Dean for the College of Arts and Sciences/Program Director - Organizational Leadership, Political Science/Psychology, Sociology/Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3304

314.529.9428
pgreen@maryville.edu

Brady Griffith

Lead Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 116

314.529.6305
bgriffith@maryville.edu

Sara Grzina

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9625
sgrzina@maryville.edu

2