Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Adam Hall

Head Coach Men`s Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.9475
ahall26@maryville.edu

Lisa Hammershaimb

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.6658
lhammershaimb@maryville.edu

Brita Hand

Head Coach Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
bhand@maryville.edu

Sinead Hanlon

Technology Specialist

314.529.
shanlon1@maryville.edu

Aretha Hardrick

Dean
Student Life

Donius University Center 111

314.529.9476
ahardrick@maryville.edu

Scott Harley

Assistant Director of Athletics and Head Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 116

314.529.9314
sharley@maryville.edu

Brandy Harrelson

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 162

314.529.9200
bharrelson@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Hawkins-Chernof

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1252

314.529.9410
ehawkinschernof@maryville.edu

Jill Heitzman

Director of the Physical Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 346

314.529.9563
jheitzman@maryville.edu

Peter Henderson

Artist-in-Residence/Associate Professor of Music
College of Arts and Sciences

Auditorium 1401

314.529.6537
phenderson@maryville.edu