Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Charles Sams

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
csams@maryville.edu

Christopher Sandefur

Assistant Coach - Cross Country and Track & Field
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
csandefur@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai

Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences/Program Director for English and Humanities/Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3308

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

April Santos

Director of Human Resources
Human Resources

Gander 137

314.529.9478
asantos@maryville.edu

Mascheal Schappe

Dean, School of Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1204

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter

Director of Healthcare Admininstration Programs/Director of the Senior Services Program/Director of General Studies in Healthcare/Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management/Health Administration
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky

Director of Advancement Communications
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

Jonathan Schlereth

Director Information Resources & Data Analytics
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

Caren Schlossberg-Wood

Instructor of Graphic Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 120

314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu

Daniel Schmidt

Senior Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

2218

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu

Sarah Schmidt

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175

314.529.9258
sschmidt@maryville.edu

Karen Scholbe

Operations Processing Manager
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu

Erin Schreiber

Hillel Manager
Service & Spiritual Life

McNally

314.529.9437
eschreiber@maryville.edu

Michael Schroeder

Senior Philanthropic Strategist
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 286

314.529.9380
mschroeder@maryville.edu

Renee Schuster

Director of the Speech-Language Pathology Program/Assistant Professor
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 328

314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu

Melanie Schwartz

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 332

314.529.9463
mschwartz2@maryville.edu

Shanna Seyer

Lead Designer
Innovative Learning Partners

Gander 254

314.529.6679
sseyer@maryville.edu

Mitchell Shafer

Interim Head Coach - Men`s Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6706
mshafer@maryville.edu

Lori Sharp

Director of Operations and Adjunct Faculty Engagement
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 265

314.529.9667
lsharp@maryville.edu

Ebonee Shaw

Development Director
Walker Clinic

Gander 285

314.529.9349
eshaw@maryville.edu

2 3