×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Charles Sams
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
csams@maryville.edu

Jeannette Sanchez
Student Services Specialist

Student Service Center
Gander

314.529.6635
jsanchez5@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai
Program Director for Humanities/Assistant Professor of Humanities

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3308

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

Mascheal Schappe
Dean of the School of Education/Associate Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1204

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter
Director of the Practice Management Program/Assistant Professor of Practice Management

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky
Director of Advancement Communications

Development
Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

Jonathan Schlereth
Director Information Resources & Data Analytics

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

Caren Schlossberg-Wood
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 120

314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu

Daniel Schmidt
Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2217

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu

Sarah Schmidt
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175

314.529.9258
sschmidt@maryville.edu

Karen Scholbe
Director of Student Relations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu

Erin Schreiber
Hillel Manager

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.9437
eschreiber@maryville.edu

Michael Schroeder
Development Director

Development
Gander 286

314.529.9380
mschroeder@maryville.edu

Linda Schultz
Associate Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
McNally 104

314.529.6856
lschultz@maryville.edu

Renee Schuster
Assistant Professor of Education/Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1214

314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu

Shanna Seyer
Learning Designer

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.6679
sseyer@maryville.edu

Lori Sharp
Director of Operations and Adjunct Faculty Engagement

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 265

314.529.9667
lsharp@maryville.edu

Ebonee Shaw
Development Director

Walker Clinic

314.529.
eshaw@maryville.edu

LaTonya Shepherd
Program Coordinator - Online Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C

314.529.9613
lshepherd@maryville.edu

Timothy Shinabery
Nursing Simulation Coordinator

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.9259
tshinabery@maryville.edu

2 3