Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jestin Baba

Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jbaba@maryville.edu

Princess Baehler

Instructional Technology Specialist
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 260

314.529.9569
pbaehler@maryville.edu

Brandon Baethke

Shift Supervisor
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
bbaethke@maryville.edu

Marcia Bailey

Business Process Analyst
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9372
mbailey2@maryville.edu

Ajdin Bajramovic

Database Administrator
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.6615
abajramovic@maryville.edu

Lesa Barchet

Medical Assistant
Health & Wellness

University Library

314.529.6715
lbarchet1@maryville.edu

Andre Barnes

Consultant for Public Safety
Public Safety

314.529.
abarnes@maryville.edu

Carrie Barry

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175C

314.529.9242
cbarry@maryville.edu

Joni Barry

Assistant Director of Clinical Education/Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1258

314.529.9608
jbarry@maryville.edu

Bria Bates

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115A

314.529.9151
bbates@maryville.edu

1 2 3 6