×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Princess Baehler
Technology Coordinator for Academic Facilities

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9569
pbaehler@maryville.edu

Marcia Bailey
Business Process Analyst

Student Service Center
Gander 102

314.529.9372
mbailey2@maryville.edu

Bree Baker
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

Alumni Relations
Gander 227

314.529.9391
bbaker1@maryville.edu

Corey Baker
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 116

314.529.9648
cbaker1@maryville.edu

Nadine Ball
Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1208

314.529.9660
nball@maryville.edu

John Baltrushunas
Director of the Studio Art Program/Director of the Morton J. May Foundation Gallery/Eleanor Lawler Pillsbury Associate Professor of Art

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 116

314.529.9679
jbaltrushunas@maryville.edu

Carrie Barry
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175C

314.529.9242
cbarry@maryville.edu

Joni Barry
Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1258

314.529.9608
jbarry@maryville.edu

Susan Bartel
Assistant Director of the Higher Education Leadership Program/Associate Professor of Higher Education Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1224

314.529.6684
sbartel@maryville.edu

Betsy Barton
Coordinator of Special Events and Donor Relations

Institutional Advancement
Gander 220

314.529.6602
ebarton@maryville.edu

Kent Bausman
Professor of Sociology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3222

314.529.9429
kbausman@maryville.edu

Catherine Bear
Associate Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1212

314.529.9692
cbear@maryville.edu

Jacob Beard
Online Medical Librarian

Library
University Library 121

314.529.6528
jbeard1@maryville.edu

Kathleen Beardsell
Learning Designer

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.9627
kbeardsell@maryville.edu

Vedada Becirovic
Science Lab Manager

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernaghan 2122

314.529.9538
vbecirovic@maryville.edu

Davin Becker
Technology Specialist

Information Technology
Reid 133

314.529.9651
dbecker@maryville.edu

Taylor Bell
Instructional Technology Specialist

Academic Computing
Gander 254

314.529.6876
tbell@maryville.edu

Jack Bennett
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1259

314.529.9225
jbennett1@maryville.edu

Thomas Benning
Director of Facilities Management and Planning

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 136A

314.529.9304
tbenning@maryville.edu

Carol Berger
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6633
cberger@maryville.edu

2 3