Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Princess Baehler

Instructional Technology Specialist
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 260

314.529.9569
pbaehler@maryville.edu

Brandon Baethke

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

314.529.
bbaethke@maryville.edu

Marcia Bailey

Business Process Analyst
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9372
mbailey2@maryville.edu

Ajdin Bajramovic

Database Admininstrator
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.6615
abajramovic@maryville.edu

Bree Baker

Assistant Director of Digital Engagement
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 218

314.529.9391
bbaker1@maryville.edu

Esra Baker

Coordinator, International Student Success - Engagement & Programming
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.6304
euysal1@maryville.edu

Nadine Ball

Professor of Education
School of Education

1208

314.529.9660
nball@maryville.edu

John Baltrushunas

Director of the May Gallery/Eleanor Lawler Pillsbury Associate Professor of Art
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 116

314.529.9679
jbaltrushunas@maryville.edu

Carrie Barry

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175C

314.529.9242
cbarry@maryville.edu

Joni Barry

Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1258

314.529.9608
jbarry@maryville.edu

1 2 3 6