Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jestin Baba

Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jbaba@maryville.edu

Princess Baehler

Instructional Technology Specialist
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 260

314.529.9569
pbaehler@maryville.edu

Brandon Baethke

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

314.529.
bbaethke@maryville.edu

Marcia Bailey

Business Process Analyst
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9372
mbailey2@maryville.edu

Ajdin Bajramovic

Database Admininstrator
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.6615
abajramovic@maryville.edu

Bree Baker

Assistant Director of Digital Engagement
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 218

314.529.9391
bbaker1@maryville.edu

Esra Baker

Coordinator, International Student Success - Engagement & Programming
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.6304
euysal1@maryville.edu

Nadine Ball

Professor of Education
School of Education

1208

314.529.9660
nball@maryville.edu

John Baltrushunas

Associate Professor of Art
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 116

314.529.9679
jbaltrushunas@maryville.edu

Lesa Barchet

Medical Assistant
Health & Wellness

314.529.
lbarchet1@maryville.edu

1 2 3 6