Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Brian Bergstrom

Associate Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

3260

314.529.9250
bbergstrom@maryville.edu

Deborah Berk

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.6686
dberk@maryville.edu

Ryan Bernacki

Technology Specialist
Information Technology

Reid

314.529.9565
rbernacki@maryville.edu

Robert Bertolino

Director of the Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program/Professor of Rehab Counseling
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 153A

314.529.9659
rbertolino@maryville.edu

Emma Bible

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.6305
ebible1@maryville.edu

Lauren Billingsley

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.6651
lbillingsley@maryville.edu

Jackie Billops

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
jbillops@maryville.edu

Rebecca Birkenmeier

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1264

314.529.6586
rbirkenmeier@maryville.edu

Vicente Blanco

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.
vblanco@maryville.edu

Jaclyn Blankenship

Executive Director of University Events
University Events

Gander 102

314.529.9530
jblankenship2@maryville.edu