Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jolyn Dahlvig

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

314.529.
jdahlvig@maryville.edu

Kara Daman

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175

314.529.9200
kdaman@maryville.edu

Laraine Davis

Vice President of Community and Government Relations
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 284

314.529.6870
ldavis2@maryville.edu

Ryan Davis

Technology Specialist
Information Technology

Reid 1333

314.529.9328
wdavis2@maryville.edu

Darlene Davison

Director of the Interior Design Program/Associate Professor of Interior Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 122

314.529.9587
ddavison@maryville.edu

Jennifer Daye

Coordinator of the Nursing Learning Lab/Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 223

314.529.6632
jdaye@maryville.edu

Austin Deboer

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6589
adeboer@maryville.edu

Lisa DeCarli

Online Program Coordinator
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 101J

314.529.6314
ldecarli@maryville.edu

Stacey Decker

Online Program Coordinator
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9683
sdecker1@maryville.edu

Tanner Deegan

Head Coach - League of Legends
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
tdeegan@maryville.edu