Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Dustin Nadler

Assistant Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3201

314.529.9413
dnadler@maryville.edu

Gary Naeger

Network and Systems Engineer
Information Technology

Gander 4A

314.529.9431
gnaeger@maryville.edu

Matt Neatock

Media Production Specialist/Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 243

314.529.6546
mneatock@maryville.edu

William Nicholson

Head Coach - Swim & Dive
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 27

314.529.6698
wnicholson@maryville.edu

Lacey Norman

Assistant Director for Campus Experiences
Office of Admissions

Gander

314.529.9357
lnorman1@maryville.edu

Jessica Norris

Chief of Staff /Liaison to the Board of Trustees
President`s Office

Gander 237

314.529.9332
jessica.norris@maryville.edu