×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Charles Kaiser
Assistant Professor of Business Administration

John E. Simon School of Business
2207

314.529.6634
ckaiser2@maryville.edu

Bob Kaiser
Maintence Technician II

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
rkaiser@maryville.edu

Colton Kampa
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115D

314.529.6879
ckampa@maryville.edu

Jesse Kavadlo
Director of the Dr. Mary Ellen Finch Center for Teaching and Learning/Coordinator of University Seminar/Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3302

314.529.9502
jkavadlo@maryville.edu

Mike Keller
Assistant Professor of Interior Design

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6859
mkeller@maryville.edu

Alisa Kelly
Campus Event Manager

President`s Office
Gander 102

314.529.9543
akelly5@maryville.edu

Joanne Kern
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coord. - Adult Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Concentration

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1245

314.529.9224
jkern@maryville.edu

Anna Khodorovich
Transfer Articulation Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6621
akhodorovich1@maryville.edu

Michael Kiener
Director of the Rehabilitition Counseling Program/Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 154

314.529.9443
mkiener@maryville.edu

Keith Kinder
Director of the MA/Ed.D in Teacher Leadership Program/Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1218

314.529.9557
lkinder@maryville.edu

Jan King
Clinical Instructor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9508
jking8@maryville.edu

Victor Kizer
Director of the Exercise Science Program/Assistant Professor of Exercise Science

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 142

314.529.9626
vkizer@maryville.edu

Bridget Klebolt
Student Employment Coordinator

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6702
bklebolt@maryville.edu

Katherine Kline
Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 155

314.529.6587
kkline@maryville.edu

Maria Knierim
Executive Assistant

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9330
mknierim@maryville.edu

Victoria Knight
Library Resource Strategist

Library
University Library

314.529.9492
vknight@maryville.edu

Kimberly Knoernschild
Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 263

314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu

Judy Koenig
Administrative Assistant II

Student Life
Donius University Center 100

314.529.9485
jkoenig@maryville.edu

Jair Kollasch
Director of Public Safety

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9564
jkollasch@maryville.edu

David Korn
Head Coach - Men`s Soccer

Athletics and Recreation
Mouton Hall 31C

314.529.9475
dkorn@maryville.edu

2