Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Monica Kleekamp

Assistant Professor of Speech and Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 328

314.529.9536
mkleekamp@maryville.edu

Katherine Kline

Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 155

314.529.6587
kkline@maryville.edu

Maria Knierim

Executive Assistant
President`s Office

Gander 225

314.529.9330
mknierim@maryville.edu

Kimberly Knoernschild

Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 263

314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu

Philip Komarny

Chief Innovation Officer
President`s Office

314.529.2835
pkomarny@maryville.edu

Brandi Kordelewski

Head Coach - Women`s Bowling
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6708
bbranka@maryville.edu

David Korn

Head Coach - Men`s Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 31C

314.529.9475
dkorn@maryville.edu

Kyra Krakos

Coordinator of Sustainability & Environmental Stewardship/Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3305

314.529.9405
kkrakos@maryville.edu

Pamela Kramer

Director of Alumni Services
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 288

314.529.9691
pkramer@maryville.edu

Kara Krawiecki

Head Coach - STUNT
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 27

314.529.9457
kkrawiecki@maryville.edu