Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Adrienne Jackson

Retail lnnovation Specialist
The M Store

Donius University Center MStore

314.529.9499
ajackson5@maryville.edu

Sharon Jackson

Director of Field Education for Social Work/Assistant Professor of Social Work
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
sjackson11@maryville.edu

Crystal Jacobsmeyer

Director of Academic Operations
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2206

314.529.9654
cjacobsmeyer@maryville.edu

Linda Jakob

Assistant Director of Internal Operations
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130B

314.529.9313
ljakob@maryville.edu

Thomas James

Creative Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.6563
tjames1@maryville.edu

Kyle Jenkins

Evening Operations and Reference Specialist
Library

University Library

314.529.9197
kjenkins9@maryville.edu

Michelle Jenkins-Unterberg

Dean of the Walker College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 145

314.529.9590
munterberg@maryville.edu

Bao-Ping Jia

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3217

314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu

Geoffrey Jimenez

Assistant Coach - Baseball
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9313
gjimenez@maryville.edu

David Johnson

Associate Professor of Finance
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2212

314.529.9386
djohnson6@maryville.edu

Derrick Johnson

Maintenance Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.9304
djohnson10@maryville.edu

Jennifer Johnson

Program Assistant for Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 230

314.529.9265
jjohnson11@maryville.edu

Tyrone Johnson

Assistant Coach - Men`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
tjohnson26@maryville.edu

Amanda Jones

Academic Records Specialist
Operational Excellence

Walker Hall 230

314.529.6594
ajones24@maryville.edu

Dennis Jones

West Coast Regional Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

CA

314.529.9305
djones10@maryville.edu