Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Adrienne Jackson

Retail lnnovation Specialist
The M Store

Donius University Center MStore

314.529.9499
ajackson5@maryville.edu

Sharon Jackson

Field Education Director for Social Work/Assistant Professor of Social Work
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1217

314.529.6599
sjackson11@maryville.edu

Teppie Jackson

Program Assistant
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9171
tjackson19@maryville.edu

Crystal Jacobsmeyer

Director of Academic Operations
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2206

314.529.9654
cjacobsmeyer@maryville.edu

Thomas James

Creative Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.6563
tjames1@maryville.edu

Suzanne Jaudes

Director of Health & Wellness
Health & Wellness

University Library

314.529.9572
sjaudes1@maryville.edu

Kyle Jenkins

Evening Operations and Reference Specialist
Library

University Library

314.529.9197
kjenkins9@maryville.edu

Michelle Jenkins-Unterberg

Dean of the Walker College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 145

314.529.9590
munterberg@maryville.edu

Bao-Ping Jia

Associate Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3217

314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu

Derrick Johnson

Maintenance Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.9304
djohnson10@maryville.edu