×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Scott Obermeyer
Director of Network Services

Information Technology
Gander 139A

314.529.9581
sobermeyer@maryville.edu

Oge Oge
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 114

314.529.9541
ooge@maryville.edu

Theresa Olson
Library Operations Manager

Library
University Library First

314.529.9493
tolson@maryville.edu

Olaide Oluwole-Sangoseni
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1247

314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu

Margaret Onken
Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 284

314.529.6870
monken@maryville.edu

Christopher O`Connor
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3307

314.529.9688
coconnor@maryville.edu

Kristi O`Donnell
Salesforce Administrator

Information Technology
Gander 139

314.529.9632
kodonnell1@maryville.edu

Adrianne O`Keefe
Loan Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9448
aokeefe@maryville.edu