Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Logan Radik

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
lradik1@maryville.edu

Joe Raggette

Associate Director and International Enrollment Specialist
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander

314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@maryville.edu

Bahareh Rahmani

Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
brahmani@maryville.edu

Matt Raithel

Professor of Practice of Game Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 119

314.529.9415
mraithel@maryville.edu

Ebony Ramsey

Assistant Dean for Student Involvement
Student Involvement

Donius University Center 103

314.529.9388
eramsey@maryville.edu

Erika Rasure

Assistant Professor of Business & Financial Services
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2210

314.529.9322
erasure@maryville.edu

Colby Reed

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

314.529.
creed8@maryville.edu

Chris Reimer

Director of Creative Services
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 215

314.529.9609
creimer@maryville.edu

David Reinhart

Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Tennis
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115F

314.529.6522
dreinhart@maryville.edu

Lauren Repp

Director of International Admissions
Enrollment

Gander 101B

314.529.6857
lrepp@maryville.edu