Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Geriann Brandt

Director of the Criminal Justice/Criminology Program/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
College of Arts and Sciences

3215

314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu

Christina Branson

Instructor for Humanities
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2819
cbranson@maryville.edu

Todd Brenningmeyer

Director of the Art History Program/Professor of Art History
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 115

314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu

Amy Brinkley

Operations Manager - Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 231

314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu

Sara Bronson

Technology Specialist
Information Technology

Reid 1333

314.529.6373
sbronson@maryville.edu

Michael Broombaugh

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9614
mbroombaugh@maryville.edu

Timothy Brown

Instructor of Software Development
John E. Simon School of Business

2211

314.529.6567
tbrown17@maryville.edu

Anne Browning

Director of Curricular Innovation and Accreditation
John E. Simon School of Business

Reid 2307

314.529.9646
abrowning1@maryville.edu

Jennifer Brunworth

Director - Undergraduate Nursing/Coordinator - IRB/Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 235

314.529.9689
jbrunworth@maryville.edu

Kristen Bruzzini

Program Director for Biology/Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

3212

314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu