Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kent Bausman

Professor of Sociology
College of Arts and Sciences

3222

314.529.9429
kbausman@maryville.edu

Robbie Beane

Program Director - Computer Science/Assistant Professor of Data Science
College of Arts and Sciences

3219

314.529.9284
rbeane@maryville.edu

Catherine Bear

Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

1212

314.529.9692
cbear@maryville.edu

Kathleen Beardsell

Learning Designer/Project Lead
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.9627
kbeardsell@maryville.edu

Vedada Becirovic

Science Lab Manager
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 2122

314.529.9538
vbecirovic@maryville.edu

Travis Beck

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
tbeck3@maryville.edu

Davin Becker

Technology Specialist
Information Technology

Reid 133

314.529.9651
dbecker@maryville.edu

Taylor Bell

Senior Instructional Technology Specialist
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 260

314.529.6876
tbell@maryville.edu

Jack Bennett

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1259

314.529.9225
jbennett1@maryville.edu

Carol Berger

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6633
cberger@maryville.edu