Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Mengchu Tsai

Data Scientist
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 261

314.529.9237
mtsai1@maryville.edu

Robert Tschopp

Systems and Security Engineer
Finance and Facilities

Reid 1333

314.529.9577
rtschopp@maryville.edu

Joseph Tucker

Public Safety Officer PT
Public Safety

314.529.
jtucker7@maryville.edu

Chinyere Turner

Program Coordinator - Diversity and Inclusion
Diversity & Inclusion

Gander 106

314.529.9604
cturner2@maryville.edu

Natalie Ulrich

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2811
nulrich@maryville.edu

M. Erin Verry

Development Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu

Michelle Vomund

Speech-Language Pathology Clinic Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 329

314.529.9107
mvomund@maryville.edu

Anuradha Vummenthala

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3268

314.529.6526
avummenthala@maryville.edu

Ashley Wagner

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 1251

314.529.9422
awagner@maryville.edu

Noah Waldman

Newman Center Priest
Service & Spiritual Life

McNally

314.529.6597
nwaldman@maryville.edu