Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Scott Thomas

Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Golf
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.9484
sthomas7@maryville.edu

Tiffany Thomas-Sims

Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander

314.529.6677
tthomassims@maryville.edu

Gregory Thompson

Manager, Network Services
Information Technology

Gander 4

314.529.9560
gthompson2@maryville.edu

Katie Totra

Special Projects Manager
President`s Office

Gander 237

314.529.9434
ktotra@maryville.edu

Sang Tran

Assistant Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

2212

314.529.6371
stran3@maryville.edu

Stefanie Trollope

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Mengchu Tsai

Data Scientist
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 261

314.529.9237
mtsai1@maryville.edu

Robert Tschopp

Systems and Security Engineer
Information Technology

Reid 1333

314.529.9577
rtschopp@maryville.edu

Joseph Tucker

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

314.529.
jtucker7@maryville.edu

Chinyere Turner

Program Coordinator - Diversity and Inclusion
Diversity & Inclusion

Gander 106

314.529.9604
cturner2@maryville.edu