Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Angela Warner

Senior Project Manager
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 136B

314.529.9403
awarner@maryville.edu

Jerret Weddle

Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9574
jweddle@maryville.edu

Jennifer Wei

Program Director - Mathematics/Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3263

314.529.9672
jwei@maryville.edu

Michael Whitley

Senior Major Gift Officer
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 282

314.529.9674
mwhitley@maryville.edu

LaDonna Whitten

Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1260

314.529.9690
lwhitten@maryville.edu

Johannes Wich-Schwarz

Instructor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.9321
jwichschwarz@maryville.edu

John Wickersham

Professor of Philosophy
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3221

314.529.9407
jwickersham@maryville.edu

Ellie Wideman

Assistant Professor of Social Work
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3209

314.529.9473
ewideman@maryville.edu

Jennifer Wiederkehr

Coordinator of Clinical Education: Nursing/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 232

314.529.9447
jwiederkehr@maryville.edu

Edward Wilhelm

Instructor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Room 6

314.529.
ewilhelm@maryville.edu