Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jessica Bowers

Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

3266

314.529.9570
jbowers@maryville.edu

Antoinette Boyd

Director of Career Success & Professional Development
Career & Professional Development

University Library 108B

314.529.6571
aboyd2@maryville.edu

Geriann Brandt

Director of the Criminal Justice/Criminology Program/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
College of Arts and Sciences

3215

314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu

Brandi Branka

Head Coach - Women`s Bowling
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6708
bbranka@maryville.edu

Christina Branson

Instructor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
cbranson@maryville.edu

Todd Brenningmeyer

Director of the Art History Program/Professor of Art History
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 115

314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu

Amy Brinkley

Operations Manager - Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 231

314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu

Portia Britt

Institutional Equity Officer
Finance and Facilities

Gander 141

314.529.6722
pbritt@maryville.edu

Sara Bronson

Technology Specialist
Information Technology

Reid 1333

314.529.6373
sbronson@maryville.edu

Michael Broombaugh

Associate Learning Designer
Learning Design and Technology

314.529.
mbroombaugh@maryville.edu

1 4 5 6 7 8 50