Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jessica Bowers

Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

3266

314.529.9570
jbowers@maryville.edu

Antoinette Boyd

Director
Career & Professional Development

University Library 108B

314.529.6571
aboyd2@maryville.edu

Geriann Brandt

Director of the Criminal Justice/Criminology Program/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
College of Arts and Sciences

3215

314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu

Christina Branson

Instructor for Humanities
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2819
cbranson@maryville.edu

Todd Brenningmeyer

Director of the Art History Program/Professor of Art History
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 115

314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu

Amy Brinkley

Operations Manager
Operational Excellence

Walker Hall 231

314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu

Sara Bronson

Technology Specialist

Reid 1333

314.529.6373
sbronson@maryville.edu

Michael Broombaugh

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9614
mbroombaugh@maryville.edu

Timothy Brown

Instructor of Software Development
John E. Simon School of Business

2215

314.529.6567
tbrown17@maryville.edu

Anne Browning

Director of Curricular Innovation and Accreditation
John E. Simon School of Business

Reid 2307

314.529.9646
abrowning1@maryville.edu

1 4 5 6 7 8 47