Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kate Boelhauf

Director of Digital Engagement and Web Services
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 203

314.529.9531
cboelhauf@maryville.edu

Madeline Boffi

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 104C

314.529.2882
mboffi@maryville.edu

Paula Bohr

Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1253

314.529.9682
pbohr@maryville.edu

Erin Boswell

Director of New Student and First-Year Experience Programs
Student Success

University Library 108C

314.529.9333
eboswell@maryville.edu

Cassie Bowers

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
cbowers3@maryville.edu

Jessica Bowers

Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

3266

314.529.9570
jbowers@maryville.edu

Antoinette Boyd

Director of Career Success & Professional Development
Career & Professional Development

University Library 108B

314.529.6571
aboyd2@maryville.edu

Geriann Brandt

Director of the Criminal Justice/Criminology Program/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
College of Arts and Sciences

3215

314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu

Brandi Branka

Head Coach - Women`s Bowling
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6708
bbranka@maryville.edu

Christina Branson

Instructor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
cbranson@maryville.edu

1 4 5 6 7 8 52