Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Ebony Ramsey

Assistant Dean for Student Involvement
Student Involvement

Donius University Center 110

314.529.9388
eramsey@maryville.edu

Kameron Reckert

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

314.529.
kreckert2@maryville.edu

Colby Reed

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
creed8@maryville.edu

Theresa Reifsteck

Course Materials Manager
The M Store

314.529.
treifsteck@maryville.edu

Chris Reimer

Director of Creative Services
Marketing & Community Relations

Gander 215

314.529.9609
creimer@maryville.edu

David Reinhart

Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Tennis
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115F

314.529.6522
dreinhart@maryville.edu

Lauren Repp

Director of International Admissions
Enrollment

Gander 101B

314.529.6857
lrepp@maryville.edu

Kristen Rettenmaier

Senior Accountant
Finance and Facilities

Gander 142

314.529.6882
krettenmaier@maryville.edu

Kristina Rieger

Senior Director and Strategic Analyst for Academic Records
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6881
kazar@maryville.edu

Gretchen Roberts

Project Coordinator
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1220

314.529.9483
groberts1@maryville.edu