Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Michael Chale

Salesforce Developer

FL

314.529.9995
mchale@maryville.edu

Gerald Chamberlain

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gchamberlain@maryville.edu

Candace Chambers Colbeck

Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

3214

314.529.9208
ccchambers@maryville.edu

Aaron Chastain

Audio Visual Lead

Reid

314.529.6376
achastain1@maryville.edu

Danielle Chi

Nurse Practitioner - Health & Wellness Pt
Health & Wellness

University Library

314.529.6717
dchi@maryville.edu

Robert Chik

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 115

314.529.9337
rchik@maryville.edu

Melissa Childers

Assistant Director - Learning Design and Faculty Engagement
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 255

314.529.9504
mchilders1@maryville.edu

Tegan Chin

Program Coordinator
Diversity & Inclusion

314.529.
tchin1@maryville.edu

Michael Cibulka

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1265

314.529.6540
mcibulka@maryville.edu

Dan Clerke

Director of eSports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.6869
dclerke1@maryville.edu