Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Scott Chadwick

Chief of Corporate Partnership Acquisitions
President`s Office

Gander 282

314.529.9681
schadwick@maryville.edu

Michael Chale

Salesforce Developer

FL

314.529.9995
mchale@maryville.edu

Gerald Chamberlain

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gchamberlain@maryville.edu

Candace Chambers Colbeck

Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

3214

314.529.9208
ccchambers@maryville.edu

Joelle Charbel

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Administrator

314.529.
jcharbel@maryville.edu

Aaron Chastain

Audio Visual Lead

Reid

314.529.6376
achastain1@maryville.edu

Robert Chik

Interim Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 115

314.529.9337
rchik@maryville.edu

Melissa Childers

Assistant Director - Learning Design and Faculty Engagement
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 255

314.529.9504
mchilders1@maryville.edu

Shanon Christian

Technology Specialist

University Library 2nd FL

314.529.
schristian@maryville.edu

Jessica Clark

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 244

314.529.9622
jclark29@maryville.edu