Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Andy Bullar

Manager of Maintenance Services
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu

Chris Burke

Assistant Coach - Men`s Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.
cburke2@maryville.edu

Craig Butler

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

314.529.
cbutler5@maryville.edu

Ashley Byington

Assistant Director of Solution Squad Communications
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6874
abyington@maryville.edu

Nina Caldwell

Vice President for Student Life
Student Life

Donius University Center 108

314.529.9485
ncaldwell@maryville.edu

Daniel Callihan

Pep Band Director
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
dcallihan@maryville.edu

Jong Cambron

Digital Marketing Manager
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 208

314.529.9593
jcambron@maryville.edu

Grace Carlson

Coordinator, Disability Support and Success
Student Success

University Library 104C

314.529.2884
gcarlson@maryville.edu

Justine Carlson

Academic Records Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2828
jcarlson@maryville.edu

Leilani Carver-Madalon

Associate Professor of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences

3219

314.529.9460
clcarver@maryville.edu