Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kristen Bruzzini

Program Director for Biology/Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

3212

314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu

Pamela Bryan Williams

Chief Strategist, Learning Design and Development
Learning Design and Technology

Gander 255

314.529.9614
pamela.williams@maryville.edu

Maye Bryant

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
mbryant@maryville.edu

Manpreet Budhan

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

1255

314.529.9458
mbudhan@maryville.edu

Andy Bullar

Manager of Maintenance Services
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu

Ashley Byington

Assistant Director of Solution Squad Communications
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6874
abyington@maryville.edu

Nina Caldwell

Vice President for Student Life
Student Life

Donius University Center 108

314.529.9485
ncaldwell@maryville.edu

Jong Cambron

Digital Marketing Manager
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 208

314.529.9593
jcambron@maryville.edu

Grace Carlson

Coordinator, Disability Support and Success
Student Success

University Library 104C

314.529.2884
gcarlson@maryville.edu

Tiara Carter

Temporary Employee Health and Wellness
Health & Wellness

314.529.
tcarter@maryville.edu