Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Naana Wilson

Program Coordinator
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 105

314.529.6655
nwilson5@maryville.edu

Verne Wilson

Licensed Professional Counselor
Counseling Center

University Library First

314.529.6533
vwilson2@maryville.edu

Jim Winslow

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander

314.529.9289
jwinslow@maryville.edu

Alicia Wojciuch

Coordinator of Life Coaching & Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6302
awojciuch@maryville.edu

Cortlyn Wolfe

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
cwolfe@maryville.edu

Paul Worrell

Coordinator of Library Research and Instruction
Library

University Library

314.529.9492
pworrell@maryville.edu

Alexander Wulff

Director of Writing and Multimodal Composition/Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3265

314.529.9621
awulff@maryville.edu

Rita Wunderlich

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6704
rwunderlich@maryville.edu

Adam Wurr

Videographer & Photo Manager
Marketing & Community Relations

Gander 206

314.529.9592
awurr@maryville.edu

Charles Yahng

Assistant Athletic Director-Communications
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130C

314.529.9312
cyahng@maryville.edu