Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Cynthia Meyer

Nursing Simulation Coordinator
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
cmeyer10@maryville.edu

Jeff Miller

Vice President for Strategic Trends
President`s Office

Gander 101J

314.529.9353
jeffmiller@maryville.edu

Chad Mitchell

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
cmitchell10@maryville.edu

Damon Mitchell

Development Director of Outreach Programs
Walker Clinic

Gander 285

314.529.9349
dmitchell7@maryville.edu

Casey Mithun

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
cmithun@maryville.edu

Gregory Moore

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gmoore1@maryville.edu

Anton Morrisette

ERP Programmer Analyst

Gander 139

314.529.9631
amorrisette@maryville.edu

Tasha Morwell

Life Coach & Coordinator, Student Accessibility, Support & Success
Student Success

University Library 113

314.529.9227
amorwell@maryville.edu

Gretchen Moser

Head Coach - Volleyball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115H

314.529.6837
gmoser@maryville.edu

Shelby Mundle

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6886
smundle@maryville.edu