Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Shelby Mundle

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6886
smundle@maryville.edu

Brianna Murphy

Assistant Coach Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
bmurphy5@maryville.edu

Germaine Murray

Coordinator of Liberal Studies/Director of Medart Lecture Series/Academic Liaison of Global Education/Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3220

314.529.9544
gmurray@maryville.edu

Ruth Myatt

Speech Language Pathologist PT
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175

314.529.9258
rmyatt@maryville.edu

Dustin Nadler

Associate Professor of Psychology/Associate Director, Center for Access and Achievement
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3201

314.529.9413
dnadler@maryville.edu

Gary Naeger

Network & Systems Engineer

Gander 4A

314.529.9431
gnaeger@maryville.edu

Matt Neatock

Media Production Specialist/Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 243

314.529.6546
mneatock@maryville.edu

Jessica Norris

Chief Administrative Officer
President`s Office

Gander 225

314.529.9332
jessica.norris@maryville.edu

Scott Obermeyer

Executive Director of Networks and Applications

Gander 213

314.529.9581
sobermeyer@maryville.edu

Theresa Olson

Library Operations Manager
Library

University Library

314.529.9493
tolson@maryville.edu