Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Tammy Gocial

Dean, School of Business
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2204

314.529.9401
tgocial@maryville.edu

Brian Godfrey

Associate Director for Student Accounts
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9497
bgodfrey@maryville.edu

Meaghan Goodman

Director Speech and Language Pathology Program/Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 333

314.529.9629
mgoodman@maryville.edu

Chris Gourdine

Assistant Dean for Business Administration/Assistant Professor of Business Administration
John E. Simon School of Business

2214

314.529.6861
cgourdine@maryville.edu

Ryan Govreau

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 260

314.529.9648
rgovreau@maryville.edu

Joseph Gradecki

Program Coordinator - Software Development /Instructor of Software Development
John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.
jgradecki@maryville.edu

Frances Graham

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

314.529.
fgraham@maryville.edu

Leona Graham

Project Coordinator
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 136C

314.529.9469
lgraham5@maryville.edu

Julie Grant

Assistant Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 1300

314.529.2805
jgrant@maryville.edu

Jon Gray

Coordinator
Residential Life

314.529.6821
jgray5@maryville.edu