Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Andrew Gates

Specialist
Operational Excellence

314.529.
agates1@maryville.edu

Erin Gaubatz

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
egaubatz1@maryville.edu

Sam Gavic

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6307
sgavic@maryville.edu

Daniel Gerds

Senior Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.6685
dgerds@maryville.edu

Pradip Ghosh

Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1262

314.529.9442
pghosh@maryville.edu

Constance Gibbs

Content Writer
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 216

314.529.9369
cgibbs@maryville.edu

Douglas Glaze

Chief Technology Officer
Information Technology

Gander 139B

314.529.9606
dglaze@maryville.edu

Tammy Gocial

Dean, School of Business
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2204

314.529.9401
tgocial@maryville.edu

Brian Godfrey

Associate Director for Student Accounts
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9497
bgodfrey@maryville.edu

Kimberly Goevert

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
kgoevert@maryville.edu