Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Esra Baker

Coordinator, International Student Success - Engagement & Programming
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.6304
euysal1@maryville.edu

Lesa Barchet

Medical Assistant
Health & Wellness

University Library

314.529.6715
lbarchet1@maryville.edu

Carrie Barry

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175C

314.529.9242
cbarry@maryville.edu

Joni Barry

Assistant Director of Clinical Education/Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1258

314.529.9608
jbarry@maryville.edu

Bria Bates

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115A

314.529.9151
bbates@maryville.edu

Kent Bausman

Professor of Sociology
College of Arts and Sciences

3222

314.529.9429
kbausman@maryville.edu

Robbie Beane

Program Director - Computer Science/Assistant Professor of Data Science
College of Arts and Sciences

1300

314.529.9284
rbeane@maryville.edu

Catherine Bear

Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

1212

314.529.9692
cbear@maryville.edu

Kathleen Beardsell

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.9627
kbeardsell@maryville.edu

Vedada Becirovic

Science Lab Manager
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 2122

314.529.9538
vbecirovic@maryville.edu