Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Stephanie Elfrink

Vice President for Operational Excellence
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9373
selfrink@maryville.edu

Kristen Ely

Lead Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 109B

314.529.6886
kely@maryville.edu

Lauren Essig

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9363
lessig@maryville.edu

Toi Evans

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6315
tevans2@maryville.edu

Patrick Evers

Head Coach - Baseball
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9555
pevers@maryville.edu

Jonathan Fahnestock

Associate Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences-Design & Visual Arts/Director of Graphic and interactive Design Programs/Associate Professor of Graphic and Interactive Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 117

314.529.9426
jfahnestock@maryville.edu

Guangwei Fan

Associate Dean of Mathematics and Computing Sciences/Director of the Actuarial Science Program/Professor of Actuarial Science, Data Science, & Mathematics
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 3113

314.529.9427
gfan@maryville.edu

Brian Farrar

Learning Program Manager 1 - Works
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.6539
bfarrar1@maryville.edu

Mycah Faulkner

Data Analyst
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 231

314.529.9693
mfaulkner@maryville.edu

Brittany Fennell

Associate Director of Athletics - NCAA Compliance & Student Services/Senior Women Administrator
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130B

314.529.6308
bfennell@maryville.edu