Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Lonnie Folks

Director
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130A

314.529.9288
lfolks@maryville.edu

Andrew Fox

Manager of Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 218

314.529.9584
afox@maryville.edu

Carli Fulgham

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2823
cfulgham@maryville.edu

Kenny Fulks

Manager of Campus Services
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 6

314.529.9830
kfulks@maryville.edu

Theresa Galakatos

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 102

314.529.6572
tgalakatos@maryville.edu

Brian Gant

Assistant Professor of Cybersecurity
John E. Simon School of Business

2209

314.529.6378
bgant@maryville.edu

Andrew Gates

Veteran Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6636
agates1@maryville.edu

Sam Gavic

Coordinator of Academic Success & Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 104C

314.529.6307
sgavic@maryville.edu

Pradip Ghosh

Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1262

314.529.9442
pghosh@maryville.edu

Constance Gibbs

Assistant Director
Marketing & Community Relations

Gander 216

314.529.9369
cgibbs@maryville.edu