Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Natalie Ulrich

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2811
nulrich@maryville.edu

Arthur Vambakates

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
avambakates@maryville.edu

M. Erin Verry

Development Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu

Michelle Vomund

Speech-Language Pathology Clinic Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 329

314.529.9107
mvomund@maryville.edu

Michael Vordtriede

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
mvordtriede1@maryville.edu

Anuradha Vummenthala

Associate Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3268

314.529.6526
avummenthala@maryville.edu

Ashley Wagner

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 1251

314.529.9422
awagner@maryville.edu

Angie Walston

Coordinator Human Development and Family Studies Program/Instructor of Family and Human Development
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.9709
awalston@maryville.edu

Angela Warner

Senior Project Manager
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 136B

314.529.9403
awarner@maryville.edu

Jerret Weddle

Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9574
jweddle@maryville.edu