Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Gabriel Colbeck

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3218

314.529.9423
gcolbeck@maryville.edu

Sormarie Colon-Lefranc

Director of Institutional Compliance
Finance and Facilities

Gander 124

314.529.9623
scolonlefranc@maryville.edu

Paige Combs

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Gander 30D

314.529.9304
pcombs@maryville.edu

Erica Condra

Institutional Equity Officer
Finance and Facilities

Gander 138A

314.529.6722
econdra@maryville.edu

Courtney Conley

Head Coach - Softball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6833
cconley@maryville.edu

Joshua Coons

Assistant Coach - Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6713
jcoons@maryville.edu

Kirby Cooper

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.6868
kcooper2@maryville.edu

Sandra Cooper

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations and System Manager
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu

Vicki Coppin

Executive Assistant and Manager of Special Projects
Academic Affairs

Gander 276

314.529.9400
vcoppin@maryville.edu

Kevin Cordray

Director of Facilities Management and Planning
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 136A

314.529.9496
kcordray@maryville.edu