Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Aaron Chastain

Audio/Visual Lead
Information Technology

314.529.
achastain1@maryville.edu

Robert Chik

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 115

314.529.9337
rchik@maryville.edu

Melissa Childers

Assistant Director - Learning Design and Faculty Engagement
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 255

314.529.9504
mchilders1@maryville.edu

Jimmy Christodoulou

IT Project Manager
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.9573
jchristodoulou@maryville.edu

Michael Cibulka

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1265

314.529.6540
mcibulka@maryville.edu

Jackie Cintel

Learning Design/Program Development Specialist
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 260

314.529.9644
jcintel@maryville.edu

Morgan Clawson

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.6653
mclawson@maryville.edu

Dan Clerke

Director of eSports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.6869
dclerke1@maryville.edu

Gabriel Colbeck

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3218

314.529.9423
gcolbeck@maryville.edu

Sormarie Colon-Lefranc

Director of Institutional Compliance
Finance and Facilities

Gander 124

314.529.9623
scolonlefranc@maryville.edu