Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Leilani Carver-Madalon

Program Director - Communication UG and GR Programs/Associate Professor of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences

3219

314.529.9460
clcarver@maryville.edu

Jason Castles

Director - EdD Higher Education Leadership/Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

314.529.6602
jcastles@maryville.edu

Allison Castonguay

Assistant Professor
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6863
acastonguay@maryville.edu

Jeanne Catanzaro

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
jcatanzaro@maryville.edu

Scott Chadwick

Chief of Corporate Partnership Acquisitions
President`s Office

Gander 231

314.529.9681
schadwick@maryville.edu

Michael Chale

Salesforce Developer
Information Technology

FL

314.529.9329
mchale@maryville.edu

Gerald Chamberlain

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

314.529.
gchamberlain@maryville.edu

Candace Chambers Colbeck

Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

3214

314.529.9208
ccchambers@maryville.edu

Aaron Chastain

Audio/Visual Lead
Information Technology

314.529.
achastain1@maryville.edu

Robert Chik

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 115

314.529.9337
rchik@maryville.edu