Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Scott Chadwick

Chief of Corporate Partnership Acquisitions
President`s Office

Gander 231

314.529.9681
schadwick@maryville.edu

Michael Chale

Salesforce Developer
Information Technology

FL

314.529.9329
mchale@maryville.edu

Gerald Chamberlain

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

314.529.
gchamberlain@maryville.edu

Candace Chambers Colbeck

Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

3214

314.529.9208
ccchambers@maryville.edu

Aaron Chastain

Audio/Visual Lead
Information Technology

314.529.
achastain1@maryville.edu

Robert Chik

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 115

314.529.9337
rchik@maryville.edu

Melissa Childers

Assistant Director - Learning Design and Faculty Engagement
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 255

314.529.9504
mchilders1@maryville.edu

Jimmy Christodoulou

IT Project Manager
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.9573
jchristodoulou@maryville.edu

Michael Cibulka

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1265

314.529.6540
mcibulka@maryville.edu

Jackie Cintel

Learning Design/Program Development Specialist
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 260

314.529.9644
jcintel@maryville.edu