Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jason Telford

Interim Dean College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts and Sciences

3204

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Joshua Tepen

Executive Director

314.529.9226
jtepen@maryville.edu

Artit Thiamprasert

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
athiamprasert@maryville.edu

Scott Thomas

Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Golf
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.9484
sthomas7@maryville.edu

Tiffany Thomas-Sims

Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander

314.529.6677
tthomassims@maryville.edu

Jo Thompson

Program Coordinator
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2215

314.529.9634
jmthompson1@maryville.edu

Dalton Titus

Licensed Staff
Counseling Center

Mouton Hall 16

314.529.6647
dtitus@maryville.edu

Gary Tockman

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
gtockman@maryville.edu

Katie Totra

Special Projects Manager
President`s Office

Gander 225

314.529.9329
ktotra@maryville.edu

Sang Tran

Assistant Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2212

314.529.6371
stran3@maryville.edu