Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Elizabeth Stuesse

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

1250

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

Sarah Stuhlman

Lead Faculty - ISYS 100/Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
John E. Simon School of Business

2210

314.529.6372
sstuhlman1@maryville.edu

Christopher Sullivan

Shift Supervisor
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
csullivan1@maryville.edu

Marcia Sullivan

New Business Executive
President`s Office

Gander 212

314.529.9340
msullivan4@maryville.edu

Lewis Sweigart

Director of Campus Public Safety
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9564
lsweigart@maryville.edu

Karen Tabak

Professor of Accounting and Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2222

314.529.9678
ktabak@maryville.edu

Natasha Tasson

Director of Human Resources & Talent Development
Human Resources

Gander 137

314.529.9478
ntasson@maryville.edu

Jesse Tayloe

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtayloe@maryville.edu

Jennifer Taylor

Coordinator of the BSN Program/Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 234

314.529.6531
jtaylor14@maryville.edu

Jason Telford

Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences/Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

3204

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu