Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jill Heitzman

Director of the Physical Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 346

314.529.9563
jheitzman@maryville.edu

Peter Henderson

Artist-in-Residence/Associate Professor of Music
College of Arts and Sciences

Auditorium 1401

314.529.6537
phenderson@maryville.edu

Susan Henderson

Director Assessment and Accreditation
Academic Affairs

Gander 275

314.529.9640
shenderson@maryville.edu

Jennifer Henry

Director of the Counseling Center
Counseling Center

University Library First

314.529.9556
jhenry@maryville.edu

Dushanthi Herath

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 1300

314.529.2806
dherath@maryville.edu

Iris Herrera

Enrollment Operations Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6309
iherrera@maryville.edu

Kylie Hodge

Academic System Specialist
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 243

314.529.9515
khodge3@maryville.edu

Rodney Hoevet

Assistant Professor of Forensic Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

Huttig Chapel 105B

314.529.9712
rhoevet@maryville.edu

Catherine Hogan

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 102

314.529.9219
chogan@maryville.edu

John Hogan

Director of Hockey Operations/Head Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.9209
jhogan3@maryville.edu