Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

William Stark

Head Coach - Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6706
wstark@maryville.edu

Jennifer Starks

Licensed Staff
Counseling Center

University Library 1st

314.529.6532
jstarks1@maryville.edu

Frank Stary

Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3306

314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu

Bonnie Stegman

Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion Program/Coordinator of the Community Paramedic Program/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 144

314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu

Colleen Steinkoenig

Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3267

314.529.9664
csteinkoenig@maryville.edu

Barrett Stokes

Media Production Specialist/Course Developer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 243

314.529.6648
bstokes1@maryville.edu

Kevin Stokes

Director of Education Leadership/Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1222

314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stuesse

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

1250

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

Christopher Sullivan

Shift Supervisor
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
csullivan1@maryville.edu

Marcia Sullivan

New Business Executive
President`s Office

Gander 283

314.529.9340
msullivan4@maryville.edu