Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Tiffany Thomas-Sims

Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6677
tthomassims@maryville.edu

Jo Thompson

Program Coordinator
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2215

314.529.9634
jmthompson1@maryville.edu

Aiden Tidwell

Head Coach - League of Legends
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
atidwell1@maryville.edu

Dalton Titus

Licensed Staff
Counseling Center

Mouton Hall 16

314.529.6647
dtitus@maryville.edu

Gary Tockman

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
gtockman@maryville.edu

Katie Totra

Special Projects Manager
President`s Office

Gander 225

314.529.9329
ktotra@maryville.edu

Sang Tran

Associate Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2212

314.529.6371
stran3@maryville.edu

Craig Trim

Chief Technology Strategist
President`s Office

314.529.
ctrim@maryville.edu

Stefanie Trollope

Senior Director
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Mengchu Tsai

Data Scientist
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 261

314.529.9237
mtsai1@maryville.edu