Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

John Wickersham

Professor of Philosophy
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3221

314.529.9407
jwickersham@maryville.edu

Ellie Wideman

Assistant Professor of Social Work
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3209

314.529.9473
ewideman@maryville.edu

Jennifer Wiederkehr

Coordinator of Clinical Education: Nursing/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 232

314.529.9447
jwiederkehr@maryville.edu

Edward Wilhelm

Instructor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Room 6

314.529.
ewilhelm@maryville.edu

Clifford Wilke

Instructor of Cybersecurity
John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.
cwilke2@maryville.edu

Brittney Williams

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 104C

314.529.6306
bwilliams9@maryville.edu

Jack Williams

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1215

314.529.9568
jwilliams17@maryville.edu

Jason Williams

Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Director of the Rawlings Sport Business Management Program/Associate Professor of Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2216

314.529.6847
jwilliams4@maryville.edu

Kevin Williams

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 116

314.529.9741
kwilliams28@maryville.edu

Juliana Wilson

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6868
jwilson13@maryville.edu