Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jennifer Wei

Program Director - Mathematics/Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3263

314.529.9672
jwei@maryville.edu

Timothy Wheeler

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
John E. Simon School of Business

2207

314.529.3634
twheeler2@maryville.edu

Michael Whitley

Senior Major Gift Officer
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 282

314.529.9674
mwhitley@maryville.edu

LaDonna Whitten

Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1260

314.529.9690
lwhitten@maryville.edu

Johannes Wich-Schwarz

Instructor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.9321
jwichschwarz@maryville.edu

John Wickersham

Professor of Philosophy
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3221

314.529.9407
jwickersham@maryville.edu

Ellie Wideman

Assistant Professor of Social Work
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3209

314.529.9473
ewideman@maryville.edu

Jennifer Wiederkehr

Coordinator of Clinical Education: Nursing/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 232

314.529.9447
jwiederkehr@maryville.edu

Edward Wilhelm

Instructor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Room 6

314.529.
ewilhelm@maryville.edu

Clifford Wilke

Program Coordinator - GR Cybersecurity/Instructor of Cybersecurity
John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.
cwilke2@maryville.edu