Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Eliza Prager

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1252

314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu

Alastair Pringle

Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3259

314.529.9596
apringle1@maryville.edu

Melynda Pryor

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration Programs
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 134

314.529.6538
mpryor@maryville.edu

Rhonda Pugh

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu

Lindsey Pyatt

Enrollment Operations Assistant
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6309
lpyatt1@maryville.edu

Antonio Quiles-Matias

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander

314.529.9706
aquilesmatias@maryville.edu

Kathy Quinn

Associate Vice President of Strategic Projects
Student Life

Donius University Center 105

314.529.6543
kquinn@maryville.edu

Anita Radcliffe

Associate Director, Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2932
aradcliffe@maryville.edu

Joe Raggette

Associate Director and International Enrollment Specialist
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander

314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@maryville.edu

Bahareh Rahmani

Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
brahmani@maryville.edu