Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Mascheal Schappe

Dean, School of Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1204

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter

Program - Director Healthcare Administration, Health Care Management,/General Studies in Healthcare/Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration Programs
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky

Director of Advancement Communications
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

Jonathan Schlereth

Executive Director
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

Caren Schlossberg-Wood

Director of the Foundations and Studio Art Program/Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 120

314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu

Daniel Schmidt

Senior Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

2218

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu

John Schneier

Newman Center Priest
Service & Spiritual Life

McNally

314.529.6597
jschneier@maryville.edu

Michael Schroeder

Senior Philanthropic Strategist
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 286

314.529.9380
mschroeder@maryville.edu

Michelle Scott

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 244

314.529.9622
mscott1@maryville.edu

Lori Sharp

Director of Operations and Adjunct Faculty Engagement
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 265

314.529.9667
lsharp@maryville.edu