Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Bahareh Rahmani

Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
brahmani@maryville.edu

Matt Raithel

Professor of Practice of Game Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 119

314.529.9415
mraithel@maryville.edu

Ebony Ramsey

Assistant Dean for Student Involvement
Student Involvement

Donius University Center 103

314.529.9388
eramsey@maryville.edu

Erika Rasure

Internship Coordinator; Lead Faculty - BUS 150/Assistant Professor of Business & Financial Services
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2210

314.529.9322
erasure@maryville.edu

Robyn Ray

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
rray1@maryville.edu

Chris Reimer

Director of Creative Services
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 215

314.529.9609
creimer@maryville.edu

David Reinhart

Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Tennis
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115F

314.529.6522
dreinhart@maryville.edu

Lauren Repp

Director of International Admissions
Enrollment

Gander 101B

314.529.6857
lrepp@maryville.edu

Kristen Rettenmaier

Senior Accountant
Finance and Facilities

Gander 142

314.529.6882
krettenmaier@maryville.edu

Maricella Reyes

Program Coordinator - Diversity and Inclusion
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 126

314.529.9684
mreyes@maryville.edu