Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Melinda James

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9647
mjames4@maryville.edu

Thomas James

Creative Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.6563
tjames1@maryville.edu

Mia Janke

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
mjanke@maryville.edu

Michelle Jenkins

Dean of the Walker College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 145

314.529.9590
mjenkins@maryville.edu

Bao-Ping Jia

Associate Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3217

314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu

Beth Johns

Instructor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6573
ejohns@maryville.edu

Derrick Johnson

Maintenance Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.9304
djohnson10@maryville.edu

Jasmine Johnson

Senior Data Analyst
Office of Strategic Information

314.529.9281
jjohnson46@maryville.edu

Jennifer Johnson

Specialist
Operational Excellence

Walker Hall 230

314.529.9601
jjohnson11@maryville.edu

Amanda Jones

Academic Records Specialist
Operational Excellence

Walker Hall 230

314.529.6594
ajones24@maryville.edu