Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Aretha Hardrick

Director of Academic Success
Student Success

University Library 108A

314.529.6303
ahardrick@maryville.edu

Stephanie Hare

Residential Life Coordinator
Residential Life

Gander 9505

314.529.6821
share@maryville.edu

Jim Harf

Associate Vice President of Global Education
Global Education

Gander 235

314.529.6851
jharf@maryville.edu

Scott Harley

Assistant Director of Athletics and Head Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 116

314.529.9314
sharley@maryville.edu

Kiara Harmon

Assistant Director for Student Financial Services
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6638
kharmon@maryville.edu

Brandy Harrelson

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 162

314.529.9200
bharrelson@maryville.edu

Sam Harris

Director of Learning Technology & Support
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 267

314.529.9316
sharris@maryville.edu

Jill Heitzman

Director of the Physical Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 346

314.529.9563
jheitzman@maryville.edu

Peter Henderson

Artist-in-Residence/Associate Professor of Music
College of Arts and Sciences

Auditorium 1401

314.529.6537
phenderson@maryville.edu

Jennifer Henry

Director of the Counseling Center
Counseling Center

University Library First

314.529.9556
jhenry@maryville.edu