Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Melissa Childers

Assistant Director - Learning Design and Faculty Engagement
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 255

314.529.9504
mchilders1@maryville.edu

Jimmy Christodoulou

IT Project Manager
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.9573
jchristodoulou@maryville.edu

Michael Cibulka

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1265

314.529.6540
mcibulka@maryville.edu

Dan Clerke

Director of eSports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.6869
dclerke1@maryville.edu

Gabriel Colbeck

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3218

314.529.9423
gcolbeck@maryville.edu

Sormarie Colon-Lefranc

Director of Institutional Compliance
Finance and Facilities

Gander 124

314.529.9623
scolonlefranc@maryville.edu

Paige Combs

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Gander 30D

314.529.9304
pcombs@maryville.edu

Courtney Conley

Head Coach - Softball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6833
cconley@maryville.edu

Joshua Coons

Assistant Coach - Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jcoons@maryville.edu

Kirby Cooper

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6868
kcooper2@maryville.edu

1 8 9 10 11 12 52