Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Shannon Clark

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

314.529.
sclark17@maryville.edu

Morgan Clawson

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.6653
mclawson@maryville.edu

Dan Clerke

Director of eSports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.6869
dclerke1@maryville.edu

Gabriel Colbeck

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3218

314.529.9423
gcolbeck@maryville.edu

Sormarie Colon-Lefranc

Director of Institutional Compliance
Finance and Facilities

Gander 124

314.529.9623
scolonlefranc@maryville.edu

Paige Combs

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Gander 30D

314.529.9304
pcombs@maryville.edu

Courtney Conley

Head Coach - Softball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6833
cconley@maryville.edu

Cindy Conrad

Director of Assessment & Accreditation
Academic Affairs

Gander 275

314.529.9640
cconrad1@maryville.edu

Kirby Cooper

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6868
kcooper2@maryville.edu

Sandra Cooper

Enrollment Systems Manager
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu

1 8 9 10 11 12 52