Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Eliot Courtois

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
ecourtois1@maryville.edu

Steven Coxon

Executive Director-Center for Access and Achievement/Professor of Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1206

314.529.9567
scoxon@maryville.edu

Alden Craddock

Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy
Civic Engagement & Democracy

Gander 270

314.529.6687
acraddock@maryville.edu

Owen Cruz

Program Coordinator
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 106

314.529.9684
ocruz@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Cudney

Professor of Data Analytics
John E. Simon School of Business

2217

314.529.6654
ecudney@maryville.edu

Ashlyn Cunningham

Co-Director Teaching Learning Program/Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1261

314.529.9533
acunningham@maryville.edu

Robert Cunningham

Assistant Dean for the Walker College of Health Professions/Director of the Occupational Therapy Program/Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 245

314.529.6862
rcunningham@maryville.edu

Jolyn Dahlvig

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

314.529.9408
jdahlvig@maryville.edu

Allison Dalton

Director of Disability Support and Success
Student Success

University Library 104B

314.529.9374
afuller2@maryville.edu

Kara Daman

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175

314.529.9200
kdaman@maryville.edu

1 8 9 10 11 12 47