Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Paige Combs

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Gander 30D

314.529.9304
pcombs@maryville.edu

Courtney Conley

Head Coach - Softball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6833
cconley@maryville.edu

Cindy Conrad

Director of Assessment & Accreditation
Academic Affairs

Gander 275

314.529.9640
cconrad1@maryville.edu

Joshua Coons

Assistant Coach - Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jcoons@maryville.edu

Kirby Cooper

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6868
kcooper2@maryville.edu

Marissa Cooper

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
mcooper7@maryville.edu

Sandra Cooper

Enrollment Systems Manager
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu

Vicki Coppin

Executive Assistant and Manager of Special Projects
Academic Affairs

Gander 276

314.529.9400
vcoppin@maryville.edu

Kevin Cordray

Director of Facilities Management and Planning
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 136A

314.529.9496
kcordray@maryville.edu

Terrence Cotton

Library Technology Strategist
Library

University Library First

314.529.9591
tcotton@maryville.edu

1 8 9 10 11 12 50