Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Michelle Jenkins-Unterberg

Dean of the Walker College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 145

314.529.9590
munterberg@maryville.edu

Bao-Ping Jia

Associate Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3217

314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu

Derrick Johnson

Maintenance Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.9304
djohnson10@maryville.edu

Jennifer Johnson

Program Assistant for Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 230

314.529.9265
jjohnson11@maryville.edu

Amanda Jones

Academic Records Specialist
Operational Excellence

Walker Hall 230

314.529.6594
ajones24@maryville.edu

Dennis Jones

West Coast Regional Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

CA

314.529.9305
djones10@maryville.edu

Traci Juhas

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9346
tjuhas@maryville.edu

Charles Kaiser

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
John E. Simon School of Business

2207

314.529.6634
ckaiser2@maryville.edu

Bob Kaiser

Maintence Technician II
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
rkaiser@maryville.edu

Colton Kampa

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115D

314.529.6879
ckampa@maryville.edu