Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Bree Jones

Assistant Director of Digital Engagement
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 218

314.529.9391
bjones20@maryville.edu

Dennis Jones

West Coast Regional Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

CA

314.529.9305
djones10@maryville.edu

Traci Juhas

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9346
tjuhas@maryville.edu

Charles Kaiser

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
John E. Simon School of Business

2207

314.529.6634
ckaiser2@maryville.edu

Bob Kaiser

Maintence Technician II
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
rkaiser@maryville.edu

Colton Kampa

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115D

314.529.6879
ckampa@maryville.edu

Jesse Kavadlo

Director of the Dr. Mary Ellen Finch Center for Teaching and Learning/Coordinator of University Seminar/Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3302

314.529.9502
jkavadlo@maryville.edu

Mike Keller

Assistant Professor of Interior Design
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6859
mkeller@maryville.edu

Joanne Kern

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coord. - Adult Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Concentration
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1245

314.529.9224
jkern@maryville.edu

Anna Khodorovich

Academic Records Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6621
akhodorovich1@maryville.edu