Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Brandi Branka

Head Coach - Women`s Bowling
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6708
bbranka@maryville.edu

Christina Branson

Instructor for Humanities
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
cbranson@maryville.edu

Todd Brenningmeyer

Director of the Art History Program/Professor of Art History
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 115

314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu

Amy Brinkley

Operations Manager - Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 231

314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu

Portia Britt

Institutional Equity Officer
Finance and Facilities

Gander 141

314.529.6722
pbritt@maryville.edu

Sara Bronson

Technology Specialist
Information Technology

Reid 1333

314.529.6373
sbronson@maryville.edu

Michael Broombaugh

Associate Learning Designer
Learning Design and Technology

314.529.
mbroombaugh@maryville.edu

Timothy Brown

Instructor of Software Development
John E. Simon School of Business

2211

314.529.6567
tbrown17@maryville.edu

Anne Browning

Director
John E. Simon School of Business

Reid 2307

314.529.9646
abrowning1@maryville.edu

Jennifer Brunworth

Director - Undergraduate Nursing/Coordinator - IRB/Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 234

314.529.9689
jbrunworth@maryville.edu

1 5 6 7 8 9 52