Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Manpreet Budhan

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

1255

314.529.9458
mbudhan@maryville.edu

Lindsey Buening

Instructor of Art & Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 121

314.529.
lbuening@maryville.edu

Andy Bullar

Manager of Maintenance Services
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu

Hannah Butt

Program Coordinator
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 101

314.529.6843
hweathers@maryville.edu

Nina Caldwell

Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion/Professor, School of Education
Diversity & Inclusion

Gander 237

314.529.9485
ncaldwell@maryville.edu

Leilani Carver-Madalon

Program Director - Communication UG and GR Programs/Associate Professor of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences

3219

314.529.9460
clcarver@maryville.edu

Jason Castles

Director of the Higher Education Leadership Program/Associate Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

314.529.6602
jcastles@maryville.edu

Scott Chadwick

Chief of Corporate Partnership Acquisitions
President`s Office

Gander 282

314.529.9681
schadwick@maryville.edu

Michael Chale

Salesforce Developer

FL

314.529.9995
mchale@maryville.edu

Gerald Chamberlain

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gchamberlain@maryville.edu

1 5 6 7 8 9 46