Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Timothy Brown

Instructor of Software Development
John E. Simon School of Business

2211

314.529.6567
tbrown17@maryville.edu

Anne Browning

Director
John E. Simon School of Business

2200

314.529.9646
abrowning1@maryville.edu

Jennifer Brunworth

Director - Undergraduate Nursing/Coordinator - IRB/Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 234

314.529.9689
jbrunworth@maryville.edu

Kristen Bruzzini

Program Director for Biology/Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

3212

314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu

Pamela Bryan Williams

Chief Strategist, Learning Design and Development
Learning Design and Technology

Gander 255

314.529.9614
pamela.williams@maryville.edu

Maye Bryant

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
mbryant@maryville.edu

Manpreet Budhan

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

1255

314.529.9458
mbudhan@maryville.edu

Andy Bullar

Manager of Maintenance Services
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu

Ashley Byington

Assistant Director of Solution Squad Communications
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6874
abyington@maryville.edu

Nina Caldwell

Vice President for Student Life
Student Life

Donius University Center 108

314.529.9485
ncaldwell@maryville.edu

1 5 6 7 8 9 50