Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Dushanthi Herath

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 1300

314.529.2806
dherath@maryville.edu

Kylie Hodge

Program Assistant - Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 243

314.529.9515
khodge3@maryville.edu

Rodney Hoevet

Assistant Professor of Forensic Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

6

314.529.9712
rhoevet@maryville.edu

Catherine Hogan

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 102

314.529.9219
chogan@maryville.edu

John Hogan

Director of Hockey Operations/Head Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.9209
jhogan3@maryville.edu

Cassandra Holland

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9378
cholland1@maryville.edu

Feng Hou

Chief Digital Transformation Evangelist
President`s Office

Gander 222

314.529.9630
fhou@maryville.edu

Alex Howell

Lead Developer
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 205

314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu

Jerry Hughey

Special Services Supervisor
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu

Michelle Hunter

Director of Initial Certification, BA and MAED/Assistant Professor of Teacher Education: Mathematics Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1211

314.529.9471
mhunter1@maryville.edu