Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Suzanne Jaudes

Director of Health & Wellness
Health & Wellness

University Library

314.529.9572
sjaudes1@maryville.edu

Kyle Jenkins

Library Research and Instruction Specialist
Library

University Library 112

314.529.9197
kjenkins9@maryville.edu

Michelle Jenkins

Dean of the Walker College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 145

314.529.9590
mjenkins@maryville.edu

Bao-Ping Jia

Associate Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3217

314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu

Beth Johns

Instructor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6573
ejohns@maryville.edu

Derrick Johnson

Maintenance Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.9304
djohnson10@maryville.edu

Jasmine Johnson

Senior Data Analyst
Office of Strategic Information

314.529.9281
jjohnson46@maryville.edu

Jennifer Johnson

Clinical Operations and Contract Specialist
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 230

314.529.9601
jjohnson11@maryville.edu

Amanda Jones

Academic Records Specialist
Operational Excellence

Walker Hall 230

314.529.6594
ajones24@maryville.edu

Bree Jones

Assistant Director of Digital Engagement
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 218

314.529.9391
bjones20@maryville.edu