Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kyra Krakos

Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3305

314.529.9405
kkrakos@maryville.edu

Pamela Kramer

Chief of Staff
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 282

314.529.9691
pkramer@maryville.edu

Kara Krawiecki

Head Coach - STUNT
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 27

314.529.9457
kkrawiecki@maryville.edu

Julie Krebel

Executive Director, Digital Strategy & Service
Student Success

University Library 108B

314.529.9452
jkrebel@maryville.edu

Kayla Kregel

Head Coach Cross Country/Track & Field
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6836
kkregel@maryville.edu

Christine Krekow

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 332

314.529.9463
ckrekow@maryville.edu

SooJin Kwoun

Professor of Music Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 140

314.529.9235
skwoun@maryville.edu

Caitlin Ladd

Executive Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 101H

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Kaley Lammert

Human Resources Business Partner
Human Resources

Gander 137B

314.529.9382
klammert@maryville.edu

Laura Landon

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1251

314.529.9422
llandon@maryville.edu