Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Matt Neatock

Media Production Specialist/Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 243

314.529.6546
mneatock@maryville.edu

William Nicholson

Head Coach - Swim & Dive
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 27

314.529.6698
wnicholson@maryville.edu

Lacey Norman

Assistant Director
Office of Admissions

Gander 101I

314.529.6565
lnorman1@maryville.edu

Jessica Norris

Chief of Staff /Liaison to the Board of Trustees
President`s Office

Gander 225

314.529.9332
jessica.norris@maryville.edu

Scott Obermeyer

Executive Director of Networks and Applications

Gander 139A

314.529.9581
sobermeyer@maryville.edu

Theresa Olson

Library Operations Manager
Library

University Library

314.529.9493
tolson@maryville.edu

Olaide Oluwole-Sangoseni

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1247

314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu

Jordan Ousley

Esports Content Director
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.6838
jousley@maryville.edu

Kristi O`Donnell

Salesforce Practice Lead

Gander 139

314.529.9632
kodonnell1@maryville.edu

Adrianne O`Keefe

Financial Aid Systems Process Analyst
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9448
aokeefe@maryville.edu