Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Paloma Ortiz Reyes

Program Coordinator
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 105

314.529.6655
portizreyes@maryville.edu

Maryam Ouechani

Director
Residential Life

Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall 6370

314.529.
mouechani@maryville.edu

Jordan Ousley

Esports Content Director
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.6838
jousley@maryville.edu

Adrianne O`Keefe

Financial Aid Systems Process Analyst
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9448
aokeefe@maryville.edu

Michael Palmer

Instructor Computer Science & Software Development
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3311

314.529.9418
mpalmer3@maryville.edu

Travis Patoc

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander 106

314.529.9604
tpatoc1@maryville.edu

Chantel Patton

Staff Accountant
Finance and Facilities

Gander 140

314.529.9393
cpatton4@maryville.edu

Cecilia Ragland Perry

Academic Assistant Dean
College of Arts and Sciences

3211

314.529.9620
cperry@maryville.edu

Jaime Peters

Assistant Dean/Assistant Professor of Finance
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2216

314.529.9677
jpeters@maryville.edu

Roosevelt Peters

Assistant Coach Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
rpeters2@maryville.edu