Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Gail Pittroff

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9194
gpittroff@maryville.edu

Tyler Pitts

Manager of User Services

Reid 1333

314.529.9585
tapitts1@maryville.edu

Joey Polak

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jpolak1@maryville.edu

Alastair Pringle

Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3259

314.529.9596
apringle1@maryville.edu

Melynda Pryor

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration Programs
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 134

314.529.6538
mpryor@maryville.edu

Alexandria Puckett

Clinical Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 330

314.529.2803
apuckett@maryville.edu

Rhonda Pugh

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu

Kathy Quinn

Dean
Student Life

Donius University Center 105

314.529.6543
kquinn@maryville.edu

Joe Raggette

Associate Director and International Enrollment Specialist
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander

314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@maryville.edu

Matt Raithel

Professor of Practice of Game Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 119

314.529.9415
mraithel@maryville.edu