Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jeff Miller

Vice President for Strategic Trends
President`s Office

Gander 101J

314.529.9353
jeffmiller@maryville.edu

Cynthia Mills

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 30D

314.529.9304
cmills@maryville.edu

Alex Modarresi

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
amodarresi@maryville.edu

Gregory Moore

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gmoore1@maryville.edu

Mario Morgan

Executive Communication Specialist
President`s Office

Gander 107

314.529.9354
mmorgan1@maryville.edu

Anton Morrisette

Enterprise Systems Programmer /Analyst
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.9631
amorrisette@maryville.edu

Gretchen Moser

Head Coach - Volleyball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115H

314.529.6837
gmoser@maryville.edu

Turan Mullins

Senior Advisor to the President for Access and Opportunity
President`s Office

Donius University Center 109

314.529.9434
tmullins@maryville.edu

Germaine Murray

Coordinator of Liberal Studies/Director of Medart Lecture Series/Academic Liaison of Global Education/Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3220

314.529.9544
gmurray@maryville.edu

Brittany Musholt

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 161

314.529.9248
bmusholt@maryville.edu