Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jeff Lovell

Associate Director

Gander 139

314.529.9641
jlovell@maryville.edu

Olga Lubman

Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 1300

314.529.2809
olubman@maryville.edu

Travis Lufsey

Media Production Specialist
Learning Design and Technology

Gander 207

314.529.6866
tlufsey@maryville.edu

Marilee Lukefahr

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9529
mlukefahr@maryville.edu

Lisa Luna

Assistant Professor of Education Leadership
School of Education

1218

314.529.9557
lluna@maryville.edu

Claudia Lyerly

Executive Director Office of Institutional Equity and Compliance
Finance and Facilities

Gander 138B

314.529.6721
clyerly@maryville.edu

Scott Lyle

Director of the Music Program/Assistant Professor of Music
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2809
slyle@maryville.edu

Hina Mahmood

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.2826
hmahmood@maryville.edu

Steven Mandeville

Vice President for Finance and Facilities
Finance and Facilities

Gander 145

314.529.6849
shmandeville@maryville.edu

Shawne Manies

Assistant Professor
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
smanies@maryville.edu