Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Lori Kremer

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
lkremer1@maryville.edu

Kerri Kunda

Associate Learning Designer
Learning Design and Technology

314.529.6656
kkunda@maryville.edu

Soo-Jin Kwoun

Associate Professor of Music Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 140

314.529.9235
skwoun@maryville.edu

Caitlin Ladd

Director, Admission & Advising for On Campus Programs & Strategic Partne
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 101H

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Collin Lanam

Head Coach - Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6568
clanam@maryville.edu

Kendra Lane

Online Operations Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6883
klane@maryville.edu

Jenny Lane

Payroll Supervisor
Finance and Facilities

Gander 143

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu

Karla Larson

Assistant Dean of Nursing/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally

314.529.6856
klarson@maryville.edu

Velensia Latimore

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9439
vbarnes@maryville.edu

Kelly Lave

Assistant Professor of Physics
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3262

314.529.9983
klave@maryville.edu