Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kathy Mann

Coordinator of Student Success & Testing
Student Success

University Library 104

314.529.2841
kmann@maryville.edu

Taylor Manuel

Assistant Coach Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.9526
tmanuel@maryville.edu

John Marino

Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3309

314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu

Patrick Martin

Salesforce Administrator

314.529.
pmartin5@maryville.edu

Seth Matteson

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 111

314.529.6311
smatteson@maryville.edu

Akanksha Maurya

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
College of Arts and Sciences

3260

314.529.9250
amaurya@maryville.edu

Katrina McAfee

Web Developer
Marketing & Community Relations

Gander 204

314.529.9207
kmcafee@maryville.edu

Ella McAleenan

Seasonal Camp Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
emcaleenan@maryville.edu

Justine McArthur

Junior Salesforce Administrator

Gander 124

314.529.2828
jmcarthur@maryville.edu

Jen McCluskey

Vice President for Student Success
Student Success

University Library 109A

314.529.9561
jmccluskey@maryville.edu