Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Madison Egleston

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2824
megleston@maryville.edu

Rachel Eise

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9733
rschuler@maryville.edu

Laurie Eisenbach

Instructor of Graphic Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 118

314.529.9611
leisenbach@maryville.edu

Mykale Elbe

Assistant Professor
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6601
melbe@maryville.edu

Stephanie Elfrink

Vice President for Operational Excellence
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9373
selfrink@maryville.edu

Lauren Essig

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9363
lessig@maryville.edu

Maxwell Ethridge

Assistant Coach Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
methridge@maryville.edu

Toi Evans

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6315
tevans2@maryville.edu

Patrick Evers

Head Coach - Baseball
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9555
pevers@maryville.edu

Jonathan Fahnestock

Associate Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences-Design & Visual Arts/Director of Graphic and interactive Design Programs/Associate Professor of Graphic and Interactive Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 117

314.529.9426
jfahnestock@maryville.edu