Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Soad Salem

Coordinator
Residential Life

314.529.6737
ssalem1@maryville.edu

Charles Sams

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
csams@maryville.edu

Kellie Sandman

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1245A

314.529.9444
ksandman@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai

Associate Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3308

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

Bhanusree Saranu

Mulesoft Developer

314.529.
bsaranu@maryville.edu

Mascheal Schappe

Dean, School of Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1204

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter

Program - Director Healthcare Administration, Health Care Management,/General Studies in Healthcare/Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration Programs
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Jonathan Schlereth

Executive Director, Office of Strategic Information
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

Caren Schlossberg-Wood

Director of the Foundations and Studio Art Program/Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 120

314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu

Daniel Schmidt

Senior Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2224

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu