Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Theresa Olson

Library Operations Manager
Library

University Library First

314.529.9493
tolson@maryville.edu

Olaide Oluwole-Sangoseni

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1247

314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu

Jordan Ousley

Esports Content Director
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jousley@maryville.edu

Kristi O`Donnell

Salesforce Administrator
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.9632
kodonnell1@maryville.edu

Adrianne O`Keefe

Financial Aid Systems Process Analyst
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9448
aokeefe@maryville.edu

Michael Palmer

Instructor of Management Information Systems & Software Development
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2216

314.529.9418
mpalmer3@maryville.edu

Hunsue Park

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
hpark@maryville.edu

Travis Patoc

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander 124

314.529.9352
tpatoc1@maryville.edu

Alexis Patton

Shuttle Driver
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
apatton@maryville.edu

Chantel Patton

Staff Accountant
Finance and Facilities

Gander 140

314.529.9393
cpatton4@maryville.edu