Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Travis Patoc

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander 124

314.529.9352
tpatoc1@maryville.edu

Chantel Patton

Staff Accountant
Finance and Facilities

Gander 140

314.529.9393
cpatton4@maryville.edu

Tara Patton

Associate Director of Admission and Advising for Online Programs
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9687
tpatton@maryville.edu

Justin Paulsen

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jpaulsen@maryville.edu

Marja-Liisa Payne

Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management
John E. Simon School of Business

2224

314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu

Nikki Payne

Controller/Director of Finance
Finance and Facilities

Gander 144

314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu

Erica Peppers

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.
epeppers@maryville.edu

Cecilia Perry

Academic Assistant Dean
College of Arts and Sciences

3211

314.529.9620
cperry@maryville.edu

Jaime Peters

Assistant Professor of Business & Financial Services
John E. Simon School of Business

Reid 2307

314.529.9677
jpeters@maryville.edu

Dianna Phares

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.9451
dphares@maryville.edu