Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Michelle Robertson

Senior Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.9605
mrobertson@maryville.edu

Brittany Robinson

Assistant Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

3324

314.529.2810
brobinson2@maryville.edu

Rebekah Roessler

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
rroessler@maryville.edu

Anna Rogg

Temporary Staff Operational Excellence
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6621
arogg1@maryville.edu

Johnathon Roman

Software Developer

IL

314.529.9996
jroman@maryville.edu

Arren Romeril

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.6306
aromeril1@maryville.edu

Rachel Rose

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1256

314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu

Laura Ross

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs

Gander 246

314.529.6683
lross@maryville.edu

Sandy Ross

Research Coordinator/Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1257

314.529.9513
sross@maryville.edu

Linda Rossow

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Walker College of Health Professions

1264

314.529.9618
lrossow@maryville.edu