Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Bridget Yates

Campus Visit Coordinator
Office of Admissions

Gander 114A

314.529.6877
byates@maryville.edu

Dustin York

Associate Professor of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3210

314.529.9455
dyork1@maryville.edu

Gabrielle Young

Executive Director, Strategic Marketing & Communications
Marketing & Community Relations

314.529.9380
gyoung@maryville.edu

Jamie Young

Assistant Professor of Biology and Physical Sciences
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2812
jyoung1@maryville.edu

Margaret Young

Head Coach - Women`s Field Hockey
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6723
myoung15@maryville.edu

Sharon Young

Office Manager
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 161

314.529.9200
syoung4@maryville.edu

Min Yu

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3312

314.529.9420
myu@maryville.edu

Jennifer Yukna

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs

Gander 276

314.529.9400
jyukna@maryville.edu

Karen Zahn

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 105

314.529.6585
kzahn@maryville.edu

Nina Zimmermann

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 235

314.529.9221
nzimmermann@maryville.edu