Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Julia Wohlgemuth

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.6649
jwohlgemuth@maryville.edu

Alicia Wojciuch

Coordinator of Life Coaching & Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 109B

314.529.6302
awojciuch@maryville.edu

Paul Worrell

Coordinator of Library Research and Instruction
Library

University Library

314.529.9492
pworrell@maryville.edu

Alexander Wulff

Director of Writing and Multimodal Composition/Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3265

314.529.9621
awulff@maryville.edu

Rita Wunderlich

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6704
rwunderlich@maryville.edu

Adam Wurr

Videographer & Photo Manager
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 206

314.529.9592
awurr@maryville.edu

Charles Yahng

Assistant Athletic Director-Communications
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130C

314.529.9312
cyahng@maryville.edu

Bridget Yates

Campus Visit Coordinator
Office of Admissions

Gander 114A

314.529.6877
byates@maryville.edu

Taiping Ye

Assistant Professor Actuarial Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Gander 1300

314.529.9928
tye@maryville.edu

Dustin York

Associate Professor of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3210

314.529.9455
dyork1@maryville.edu