Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Elizabeth Stuesse

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

Sarah Stuhlman

Lead Faculty - ISYS 100/Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
John E. Simon School of Business

2215

314.529.6372
sstuhlman1@maryville.edu

Christopher Sullivan

Shift Supervisor
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
csullivan1@maryville.edu

Marcia Sullivan

Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 212

314.529.9340
msullivan4@maryville.edu

Karen Tabak

Professor of Accounting and Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2222

314.529.9678
ktabak@maryville.edu

Steven Tappmeyer

Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
stappmeyer1@maryville.edu

Jesse Tayloe

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtayloe@maryville.edu

Jennifer Taylor

Coordinator of the BSN Program/Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 234

314.529.6531
jtaylor14@maryville.edu

Jason Telford

Associate Dean of Natual Sciences/Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Programs/Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3208

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Joshua Tepen

Cloud Engineer
Information Technology

314.529.9226
jtepen@maryville.edu