Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Matt Neatock

Media Production Specialist/Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 243

314.529.6546
mneatock@maryville.edu

Jessica Norris

Chief Administrative Officer
President`s Office

Gander 225

314.529.9332
jessica.norris@maryville.edu

Scott Obermeyer

Executive Director of Networks and Applications

Gander 139A

314.529.9581
sobermeyer@maryville.edu

Theresa Olson

Library Operations Manager
Library

University Library

314.529.9493
tolson@maryville.edu

Olaide Oluwole-Sangoseni

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1247

314.529.9257
oluwolesang@maryville.edu

Paloma Ortiz Reyes

Program Coordinator
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 105

314.529.6655
portizreyes@maryville.edu

Maryam Ouechani

Director
Residential Life

Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall 6370

314.529.
mouechani@maryville.edu

Jordan Ousley

Esports Content Director
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.6838
jousley@maryville.edu

Adrianne O`Keefe

Financial Aid Systems Process Analyst
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9448
aokeefe@maryville.edu

Michael Palmer

Instructor Computer Science & Software Development
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3311

314.529.9418
mpalmer3@maryville.edu