Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Tammie Lorden

Manager, Human Resources Operations
Human Resources

Gander 137

314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu

Todd Louis

Campus Event Manager
University Events

Gander 102

314.529.9546
tlouis@maryville.edu

Katherine Louthan

Dean of the School of Adult and Online Education
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 251

314.529.9327
klouthan@maryville.edu

Jeff Lovell

Assistant Director of Enterprise Systems
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.9641
jlovell@maryville.edu

Olga Lubman

Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
olubman@maryville.edu

Travis Lufsey

Media Production Specialist
Learning Design and Technology

Gander 207

314.529.6866
tlufsey@maryville.edu

Marilee Lukefahr

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9529
mlukefahr@maryville.edu

Lisa Luna

Assistant Professor of Education Leadership
School of Education

1218

314.529.9557
lluna@maryville.edu

Claudia Lyerly

Executive Director Office of Institutional Equity and Compliance
Finance and Facilities

Gander 142

314.529.6721
clyerly@maryville.edu

Scott Lyle

Director of the Music Program/Assistant Professor of Music
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2809
slyle@maryville.edu