Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jeff Miller

Vice President for Strategic Trends
President`s Office

Gander 101J

314.529.9353
jeffmiller@maryville.edu

Damon Mitchell

Director of E Commerce and Business Operations
Student Life

Donius University Center 112

314.529.9252
dmitchell7@maryville.edu

Gregory Moore

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gmoore1@maryville.edu

Mario Morgan

Assistant Coach Wrestling
Athletics and Recreation

Gander 107

314.529.9354
mmorgan1@maryville.edu

Anton Morrisette

Analyst

Gander 139

314.529.9631
amorrisette@maryville.edu

Tasha Morwell

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 116

314.529.9227
amorwell@maryville.edu

Gretchen Moser

Head Coach - Volleyball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115H

314.529.6837
gmoser@maryville.edu

Germaine Murray

Coordinator of Liberal Studies/Director of Medart Lecture Series/Academic Liaison of Global Education/Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3220

314.529.9544
gmurray@maryville.edu

Dustin Nadler

Associate Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3201

314.529.9413
dnadler@maryville.edu

Gary Naeger

Network & Systems Engineer

Gander 4A

314.529.9431
gnaeger@maryville.edu