Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Tina McQuie

Data Engineer/Data Analyst
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 139

314.529.9537
cmcquie@maryville.edu

Giovanna Mendoza

Speech Language Pathologist PT
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 161

314.529.9248
gmendoza@maryville.edu

Catharine Mennes

Associate Professor of Social Work/Director of Social Work Program
College of Arts and Sciences

Huttig Chapel 105C

314.529.6701
cmennes@maryville.edu

Lisa Merideth

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education/Director of Graduate Literacy
School of Education

314.529.6707
lmerideth@maryville.edu

Brian Merkel

Director of Enterprise Learning Technology
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 253

314.529.9653
bmerkel@maryville.edu

Peter Michel

Director of Student Involvement
Student Involvement

Donius University Center 103

314.529.9280
pmichel@maryville.edu

Jeff Miller

Vice President for Strategic Trends
President`s Office

Gander 101J

314.529.9353
jeffmiller@maryville.edu

Damon Mitchell

Director of E Commerce and Business Operations
Student Life

Donius University Center 112

314.529.9252
dmitchell7@maryville.edu

Alex Modarresi

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
College of Arts and Sciences

3207

314.529.2812
amodarresi@maryville.edu

Angelina Moehlmann

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
amoehlmann1@maryville.edu